Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

540 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn L.
Submitted 09/30/21
He took the time to listen to what I had to say. He explained everything very well.
Marsha E.
Submitted 09/30/21
He seems very careing.
Brandy C.
Submitted 09/30/21
Wonderful, Dr. Piranha is a miracle worker. Plus he's always kind. His staff always goes above & beyond for you. They truely care about you & your family. They always take the time to answer all your questions & concerns. If for some reason they aren't able to help you, they will find someone that can. It's nice to know that with the way the world is these days, that there are still people that care.
Jacqualine R.
Submitted 09/30/21
i was treated well and with much respect
Jose M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Was A Pretty Quick Today.
Roxanne T.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great provider. Listens to you and cares about your pain.
Bernice D.
Submitted 09/30/21
Waiting time was too long,even after seeing doctor,too many people in waiting area ☹
George H.
Submitted 09/30/21
Ok
Ursula H.
Submitted 09/29/21
TODAY WAS A GD DAY @THE PAIN MANAGEMENT CENTER MY DR. MAXFIELD WAS ABLE TO ACHIEVE HIS GOAL. 5 STARS.
Joyce B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Everyone is very friendly, I would highly recommend!
Linda M.
Submitted 09/29/21
The Most Comfortable And Professional Experience
Sheila B.
Submitted 09/29/21
Clean office and nice staff
Maribeth R.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr. Puranik is exceptionally careful to listen to a patient in order to best discern appropriate care. A very pleasant and professional doctor.
Caroline J.
Submitted 09/29/21
Julie is a knowledgeable and friendly professional.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 09/29/21
They are very nice and kind to you.
Tawnya L.
Submitted 09/29/21
Listened to what my concerns were offered advice on my concerns
Denise S.
Submitted 09/28/21
I don't understand why they are still interested in applying me for surgery when it's been suggested I don't need it
Christine R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Meeting with Dr. Puranek is a calming experience. He has his patients needs as his foremost concern. I highly recommend him for pain management.
Stacey I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional and polite
Stacey I.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very professional,, and curtious