REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6045 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6045 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Good ppl
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Really intelligent and great with patients. Puts you at ease and fully explains the diagnosis and your options for treatment. Highly recommend.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
so far trust her and her judgment
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Yes
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Shahbandar has always done all he could to help me with my chronic pain. He is the best at limiting discomfort during procedures.
Ambrose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Chelsea Dalton always listens to my concerns, she seems to care about her patients, she always has been knowledgeable about my health condition
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr shahbandar is great!makes you feel so at ease. I would highly recommend him!
Felipe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Real professional
Dennis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I've going there for 7 years everyone is great very friendly and knowledgeable they answer all my questions and give great advice I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my treatment.
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I have been seeing Dr. Shahbandar for about six years now and he has never given up on my case! He’s always willing to listen is creative with his ideas. Dr. Is not judgemental at all. I highly recommend this place!!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I like the service I receive from Dr puranik and his nurses there on his surgical team very good service n professional.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
All around fantastic! I would recommend Julie to my family and friends
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Ho is awesome
Rayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I've been seeing Dr Shahbander over 5 years and his treatments have done wonders for me. He's caring and always attentive to my medical concerns. He always recommends the best approach to my back pains, through his medical knowledge, exhibits, and research. I highly recommend his medical approaches to anyone that suffers with pain.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love Dr. How and his staff!
Jennifer M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
It took me a few weeks to get in and see the doctor. It was very hard to get a hold of the reception desk. I have been in pain now four weeks. Instead of listening to what I want, which is to have the device removed because it is hurting me badly. The doctor came up with a different plan involving lidocaine patches and medication. I do not get that. He said it is because I am only three months into my spinal stimulator. I had the operation in August of this last year by my count it is five months. If this device is hurting me so badly and the operation was not successful for whatever reason, I expect the doctor to honor my wishes, and I feel that I was rather neglected today during my appointment. I do not think shots, nor medication Nor patches are going to work on this deep of a pain. I have been going through this for many weeks and I think it is clear that the device is not working for me and is definitely hurting me. Therefore, I have decided you consult another specialist.
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great ,Caring Dr.& the entire Staff,
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I have been seeing Dr Shahbander for several years. Both him and NP Tina have always listened to my concerns. He really cares about his patients. Great Doctor.
Davanna T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Don’t listen to patient, I asked what am I supposed to do since his treatment recommendations are making my issue worst. His response, I dunno