Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly A.
Submitted 05/07/22
I had a procedure, I let Anniston geologist what had that I wake up through that and I woke up and I had a needle in my leg and I was moving around and it hurts so bad I think I was cussing and yeah bad experience I'm already in pain I don't need no more pain
Jolene M.
Submitted 05/07/22
Basically, I felt that Dr. Rudner regarded me with the utmost respect & desire to provide me with information regarding the results of my recent MRI & where we will ‘go’ to help facilitate the needed care & offer services available to ensure I’ll continue receiving the.best possible services available to bring my lumbar spinal-related problems into a better understood plan of care with healthier outcomes in the very near future’n
Darnell J.
Submitted 05/07/22
Awesome experience
Sam K.
Submitted 05/07/22
Friendly faces, everything always on time and very good doctors.
Marshal F.
Submitted 05/07/22
Comfortable and very informative
Estella C.
Submitted 05/07/22
I loved when Selena Velasco, NP explain everything about my veins and the procedure I'm going to have. Selena had all smiles and showed me she's a caring.
Marion M.
Submitted 05/06/22
He's a great Dr, understanding and listens to you
Sherita M.
Submitted 05/06/22
My main issue was addressed and an agreed solution has been reached.
Valerie M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Wonderful Dr. Wonderful Staff . I love how Dr. Ho explained things to me he's patient and caring and takes very good care of his patients. Wonderful Experience. They treat you like family. ❤️ Love it !
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very competent people. Kind and very knowledgeable.
Maryjane R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Had a 10:30am appointment but didn’t get to see Dr. Ho till 11:30am. That’s too long of a wait for an appointment that only takes 15min. ! Then you sit in the waiting room for another 20min to get your next appointment date! I feel they should be more organized, it shouldn’t take an hour to see the doctor…if you have a 10:30 appointment you should see the doctor by 10:45. A 15min wait is acceptable, not any longer.
Jorge J.
Submitted 05/06/22
A great doctor
Mark F.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very happy with dr.maxfield.I had a long wait in the waiting room.could of been faster.
Deborah A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Even though Dr Ho is a very busy Dr, I appreciate that he takes the time to listen to what I’m saying… I can ask him anything & he does his best to help me with it… my qualifications in a Dr is they must care about me & have compassion.. Dr Ho has that. Thank you, Deborah Anderson
Cynthia E.
Submitted 05/06/22
Fine not a long wait
Joan B.
Submitted 05/06/22
My search is over... Finally I have found a medical facility and caring staff that can address the issues I'm facing. NP Julie is awesome. She treats not just the physical ailments, but the emotional issues that are prevelent when it comes to Chronic Pain. Pain is a disease, in a category all by itself. Finally, people don't think I'm crazy when I mention pain that is so intense and widespread it's difficult to describe. Before I can even finish trying to explain, Julie can finish my statement... She knows where I'm coming from, and she knows how to navigate and circumvent the problems I have with my health. Her bedside manner is great. It seems as though I'm discussing my problems with a dear friend who sympathizes with me. She gives me all the time I need to ask questions and she explains the things I'm uneasy about... especially when it comes to the many procedures that are available to combat the problems that are causing pain. She treats the person as a whole, and tries her best to get to the root of the problem. I've been a patient since the inception of Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care. That alone speaks for itself! Awesome work Ms. NP Julie Stein! You know your stuff girl! Thanks for caring about your patients. I ain't going nowhere! LoL
Mablereese C.
Submitted 05/06/22
She’s always very Professional, Caring, and Detailed Oriented while providing services. It’s always a Pleasure to receive services for every appointment.
Cary H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Happy to talk to the doctor ,
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/05/22
She tried the best that she could to treat me with my pain
Priscilla S.
Submitted 05/05/22
A+ thank you!!