REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rick A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
AWESOME
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very kind and informative
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
He was still wonderful
Autumn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I absolutely appreciate the level of care and concern given by Dr. Maxfield. Truly the best!!
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience with PCP.. I have no complaints thus far…
Shari C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Maxfield is working really hard to fix me, and im very appreciative! The people here are great!
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
He’s a great doctor
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very professional and listens to what you have to say
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Love the staff and drs also everyone is competent, compassionate and friendly
Philip M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
I never get to see my doctor.Amd nothing against np.But kind of like to see the doctor once in a while.Nit a fan of pain meds but don't have a choice at this point.Until medical science comes up with something.
Susan C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Good
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
She's makes me feel comfortable and willing to talk to her about my procedure and how I'm feeling.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Always a great experience
Brian M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
They listen to what u have to say. But when ur in pain ur in pain when u can’t afford to be off work for weeks they don’t want u to be on the pain meds for long but I get it tho.. other people ruins it for everyone people
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great doc
Caryl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
I had a procedure done on my neck. The nurses are wonderful. Dr puranik is always very nice and professional. I don’t receive Iv sedation and they all comfort me and make my procedure tolerable Dr puranik asks me if I’m ok and tells me that I’m doing good. I’ve recommended the pain clinic to some of my friends. It really is the best place to go if you have pain and are needing help.
Monikco H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Not bad, no pain.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone treated me with the up most respect and compassion
Fred B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Maxfield was very honest and open minded and seemed to be sympathetic to my need for pain relief , although I was not able to get the relief that I had hoped for. Doctor was quite thorough and he referred me to palliative care for pain relief that I was seeking simply for convenience due to my limited mobility. I would gladly recommend Dr. Maxfield to anyone seeking answers for chronic pain relief simple because he and his staff were so kind.