Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary H.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Ho always shows empathy and compassion for the whole patient. His staff is thorough and pleasant. I’ve been under his care for 10 years. I’ve never had a bad experience or a single complaint. Very satisfied.
Delores K.
Submitted 09/15/22
Always kind and helpful listen to your problems then solves them if she can or she will refer you
Jeanine J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Great care
Rhea W.
Submitted 09/15/22
They always are helpful do theor best to make u comfortable and explain procedires to u
Jennifer H.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone is very professional. Selena takes the time and really listens.
Alma S.
Submitted 09/15/22
The staff was very professional and nice. Dr. Maxfield is very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner.
Timmy C.
Submitted 09/15/22
It's always a pleasure,they are kind passionate and the biggest part is they listen they care about what you have to say and how you are feeling and they do their best to make sure that you are living the life that you need to be I can't tell people enough on what a great place this is if you are experiencing pain and discomfort. I've been coming here for a while and they have brought me a long way and helping me with my pain I would recommend them to everyone who is experiencing pain in their life.they are the best!!!!!!!!!
Ralph I.
Submitted 09/15/22
I've had nothing but a great experience with Julie Stein she takes great pride in her job and putting her patient first
Bonnie L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Awesome doctor
Geraldine G.
Submitted 09/15/22
The shots worked for now im very pleased with the outcome thank you five
Kelly K.
Submitted 09/15/22
explains things very well and in detail, keeps working at the problems from all angkes
Allison J.
Submitted 09/15/22
He was a good listener and was concerned about any where I’m in pain
Dennis S.
Submitted 09/15/22
Knowledgeable and helpful.
Evelyn T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Nice staff
Rose A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Courteous and understanding
Juan R.
Submitted 09/14/22
They were very diligent and thoughtful in my care.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/14/22
Ok
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Pretty good, NP was through and listened well. They did take 30 mins to call me back though. Also sent me back out in the waiting room after just to schedule an appt. Was waiting 10 mins but had to leave to get my son. Haven’t called me to make the appt yet
Bertha T.
Submitted 09/14/22
Good
Maria M.
Submitted 09/14/22
She explains so that I understand my situation