Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3379 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3379 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Wonderful! All the staff are professional and caring.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
On time, very efficient, listened to hat I said and responded very efficiently to me. Very caring
Alma S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
I appreciate how kind and considerate the whole staff is. The receptionists are very kind and helpful. Dr. Maxfield is not in a hurry like most doctors can be. He takes the time to listen. I work in healthcare so I’ve seen kindness and compassion and I’ve also seen arrogance from doctors and staff. I’m thankful that this office have compassion for their patients.
Dierdre G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr.Ho explained to me the procedure that will be taking place in a couple of weeks. I was very happy with the outcome.
Kenneth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Julie is very nice and asked me the right questions and recommended the course of action for me
Maureen C.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
On going ! Dr R Puranik is great ! Staff need much improved! Script person needs to handle problems as they arise ! Sundays , holidays , after hours !!!!!! They have computers at home! Fix the problems patients are in pain ! Need meds ! Not there fault , staff Not doing there job ! Or dr needs to fix problems ! Other dr offices Do it , when theirs a problems ! That’s how dr knows what is going on ! With he’s office !! And he needs to read this to his staff ! Only trying to help !!!! Maureen t Campbell
Melinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Everyone was nice and helpful. The NP was very understanding
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Great
Dennis T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good thanks
Renee W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Respectful courteous and professional
Peggy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very nice and friendly and explained everything that was being done.
Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Such a kind and sweet person. I appreciate his expertise and the advice that was given to help take care of me.
Suzanne Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
They didn't have all my allergies listed and my procedure was cancelled at the last minute due to this.
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Ho has helped me with my back pain due to severe spinal stenosis. With every surgery he has kept me as pain-free as possible and is completely supportive with aftercare to step me down to a daily regiment. I trust him implicitly.
Tammy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Positive and attentive care
Jolene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Friendly, professional forum in which my questions & concerns were were addressed & answered in a timely, easy-to-understand manner.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very informative and super nice, has helped me immensely would recommend to family and friends
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
very friendly ..very helpful...
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Maxfield is awesome. He listens well and trys to get to the point of your pain.