REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6076 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6076 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Dr Brian maxfield, is an excellent doctor. Reviews his notes from past visits, so he's knows what he's talking about when he's talking to you. Tries his best to find help if he can't provide it. Listens to your concerns as best as he could. Would recommend Dr Brian Maxfield.
Hugh W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
It was great sometimes await ,but it happens at every doctors app. staff is well trained and kind PS I can't leave messages like this everytime I'm computer STUPID sorry sohang on to this one .Also Dr. Maxfield is one of the best doctors I've had since being a patient. THANK YOY HUGH
Connie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Wonderful care!!! These people take good care of me!!!
Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
I have been with dr shahbandar for several years. I had part of my neck replaced due to an accident. I have a great deal of pain in my neck, shoulders and hands. I have got to know him and his staff very well and I am not one to trust easily but I have complete trust in him because he actually cares about his patients. You’re not just a file or number to him. He is a very good dr and person. He has helped me so much and I’m glad I found him. I had previous doctors that I was just not happy with. He has helped me to be able to work , be more involved with my kids and improved my quality of life overall. I highly recommend him and I am very grateful for him. I can actually say that I trust him with my life. Steve.
Donita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
The staff was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
THE WHOLE STAFF TAKES GREAT CARE OF THE PATIENT. i WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE I KNOW.
Ronald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Good
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Good sound care. Kind personell and good people overall!
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
He’s very kind and he explains everything to me exactly what I wanna hear. He’s a very good doctor.
Erika D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Chelsea Dalton NP is very kind and understanding also listens to my concerns.. I’m thankful for her being my NP..
Beverly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Maxfield relieved the pain in my back and legs no other Dr found a way to help with the pain thank you Dr Maxfield
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
fabulous! both for actual procedures and very good at explaining everything during regular office visits!
Lola J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
I like Dr. Julie very much. She is always nice and helpful.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very nice and helpful, you have to be patient as Dr. And staff are very nice and want the best for you.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Friendly,helpful,caring!
Colleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Go to Dr. Ho in Hobart, very good demeanor and dr./patient rapport
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Russell Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Excellent pain management doctor very professional.
Latasha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Everyone was friendly and professional. It’s a clean establishment. The doctor is friendly, and explain the questions you ask.
Tonya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Davy made me feel soo comfortable. I never felt rushed. She was so informative and nice