REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
During my recent epidural procedure ( Monday, 11 Mar 2024) I considered all medical personnel at the Center For Pain Control / Interventional Pain Management to be competent professionals. The attending / operating physician, Dr Ho and Andrew, the anestheologist were both on top of their performance as asual, to include before, during & after my procedure. All medical personnel, including Doctor's & nurses took the time needed to explain what was happening to me & answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. This process began with Chelsea Dalton, the highly skilled Nurse Practitioner, who after talking with me during my last visit, suggested this particular, somewhat different procedure & then explained it to me fully. I also especially appreciated being treated with respect by all the medical professionals I came into contact with throughout this entire process. To sum up I was completely satisfied with my experience before, during & after my procedure.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Kind and fast. Dr. Addressed patients in lobby with a smile on his face..
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Maxwell is an excellent physician who is easy to talk with about treatment and procedures, including potential adverse effects, regarding pain control treatments. He considers patient safety foremost which is very important to me. I would recommend him for anyone experiencing chronic pain.
Mickey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent doctor
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I've been going to Dr Shahbandar for years and i have always appreciate their concern for my care . I would highly recommend .
Ron S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Good ppl
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Really intelligent and great with patients. Puts you at ease and fully explains the diagnosis and your options for treatment. Highly recommend.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
so far trust her and her judgment
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Yes
Russell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Great
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. Shahbandar has always done all he could to help me with my chronic pain. He is the best at limiting discomfort during procedures.
Ambrose W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Chelsea Dalton always listens to my concerns, she seems to care about her patients, she always has been knowledgeable about my health condition
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Dr shahbandar is great!makes you feel so at ease. I would highly recommend him!
Felipe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Real professional
Dennis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I've going there for 7 years everyone is great very friendly and knowledgeable they answer all my questions and give great advice I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my treatment.
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I have been seeing Dr. Shahbandar for about six years now and he has never given up on my case! He’s always willing to listen is creative with his ideas. Dr. Is not judgemental at all. I highly recommend this place!!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I like the service I receive from Dr puranik and his nurses there on his surgical team very good service n professional.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
All around fantastic! I would recommend Julie to my family and friends
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Ho is awesome
Rayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I've been seeing Dr Shahbander over 5 years and his treatments have done wonders for me. He's caring and always attentive to my medical concerns. He always recommends the best approach to my back pains, through his medical knowledge, exhibits, and research. I highly recommend his medical approaches to anyone that suffers with pain.