REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The staff and Doctors are great no complaints on my behalf..
Patricia K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Ok
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Ho and Staff are great.
Gwendolyn R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Feel very comfortable with the whole staff would recommend to anyone I know that's looking for relief of continued pain or discomfort
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Satisfying
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Easy to talk to
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Great pain doctor and very caring.Got right to the point and took care things fast.Best pain doctor I ever had.
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
The care team made sure I understood everything and made sure i.was comfortable before and after procedure. The receptionists are always courteous and answer any questions.
Jeanne M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He actually listened and understood my situation. We came to a compromise. I never give 5 stars. Because, somewhere, there is always room for improvement.
Bruce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
my visit was very pleasant and informative I love my Dr's and nurses at the office
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
You guys do a good job having problems with a prescription with insurance. Your working hard to get my prescription filled. Thank you
Garnet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I love Julie Stein, she genuinely cares about me and my health. Most doctors give usually 20% of there time and effort, but Julie gives you absolutely 100%. She doesn't blow you off like most pain management doctors . She listens and takes your complaints seriously. If she and Dr. Maxfield have other patients, I would never know it, they treat me like I am their only and main concern, no matter how long it takes. Staff doesn't treat you like a piece of crap. And I especially love Andrew he truly understands anesthesia is a scary thing for people and he always goes that extra mile. If your looking for a pain management clinic, this is the one you want!!! And Dr. Cha is just as wonderful ❤
Christine C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Always enjoy seeing Julie she's very kind and takes time to listen to me and not in a hurry to leave the room.
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Trusting and caring
Jesse B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very caring.
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
great
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Everything when fine
Amy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent care and great results!
Jamie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Doc was great as usual. Will be having g trigger point injection.
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Timely and professional