Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy G.
Submitted 05/12/22
No long waiting and when the doctor came in to see me you took the time that I needed and describe and explain everything
Kim H.
Submitted 05/12/22
I’m not sure the ablations were best for me. I’m experiencing more stinging and neuropathic sensations than before. I do realize that there are numerous things going on with my body so I’m still at ‘wait & see.’ So often her answers are vague and uncertain, this too is a little disappointing. I like to learn about what I’m experiencing but I feel like I run into dead ends. She is very pleasant though.
Stephen L.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very happy with outcome
Denise H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pretty good
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Fast and right on point with my needs
Maureen C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Good
Thomas C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional
Charlotte H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Maxfield was very thorough. Actually listened when I had something to say about my own body which I'm not used to. I would highly recommend them!
Frank C.
Submitted 05/11/22
As always great
Anthony D.
Submitted 05/11/22
I'm totally satisfied with Doctor Maxfield takes time to listen to you great doctor
David S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Puranik is solid. He takes the time to make sure his patients know their options. Most of all he listens and does not judge.
Belinda M.
Submitted 05/10/22
I Was very well informed about the procedure I am about to have.
Joyce P.
Submitted 05/10/22
Julie is so nice, she tells me what I need to know and I can always ask her questions which she answers.
Irene R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good
Lynn W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very friendly staff. Dr. Ho is the best!
Garry S.
Submitted 05/10/22
Very good. Everyone was very good
Consuelo R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Everyone is so wonderful and helpful.
William K.
Submitted 05/10/22
Great Dr
Roger Y.
Submitted 05/10/22
Been going to you for about 7years but nothing much has changed in that time.
Erica H.
Submitted 05/10/22
She was very attentive to the physical issues I am having. We quickly mada a plan to address my pain.