Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki A.
Submitted 09/21/22
The concerns that I had Julie was very attentive too I truly believe that my pain will be less in the future
Gary B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very helpful ANS understanding.
Lena M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr. Ho is wonderful when treating my elderly mother's health concerns. The office staff is great as well.
Leann M.
Submitted 09/21/22
This is a full service pain management team. Excellence is their motto.
Tammi W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very caring Doctor. Listens to me thoroughly! Reasonable wait time! Would recommend to anyone looking to have a doctor to treat you for your PAIN!
Thomas F.
Submitted 09/21/22
I like Julie and I feel she takes great care of me.
Gary S.
Submitted 09/20/22
The injections have been somewhat helpful in relieving some of the stress and pain
Michael A.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Maxfield is a very knowledgable, kind and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him to anyone having pain issues!
Krystal S.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr.brian is a fantastic doctor he listens to you does everything that he can do to help you for your pain highly recommended
Sherry C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional and also very considerate
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good
Christopher D.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very good doctor. Listens and explain very well.
Brenda M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Great service
Cynthia T.
Submitted 09/20/22
Actually was seen by orientee Tawanda LaFlore.
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Yes. I. Would
Jon W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Great
David S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very courteous to my concerns easily explained up-and-coming procedures staff was professional and consistent
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/19/22
Yes
Kim K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very professional and caring
Donna W.
Submitted 09/19/22
Doctor Ho is the best. If not for him I would be in the hospital.