Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

541 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger N.
Submitted 10/07/21
Nice staff and doctors
William Y.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very professional, thourough, attentive and compassionate people. Dr. Puranik is an asset to his field of expertise.
Dolly P.
Submitted 10/07/21
I am very pleased with the nurse partition Julie she is such a wonderful person
Kelly W.
Submitted 10/07/21
They went out of their way to ensure I had less pain during IV for sedation. Everyone I spoke with was extremely nice.
Joshua B.
Submitted 10/07/21
My visit was on time, very informative and professional.
Richard H.
Submitted 10/07/21
Getting to the root of my pain. Very weird and very painfull how I wake up during the night with leg cramps. Hopefully with the help I am getting at centers for pain control, I can get some relief from the leg cramps and my lower back pain.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great doctor
Debra D.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Nancy G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Little bit of a wait this time...but the staff and Dr. Stein are great!
Steven M.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very detailed.
Dawn G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. April is a very caring & understanding provider of my health care.
Kaci J.
Submitted 10/05/21
The wait time was long
Janie E.
Submitted 10/05/21
My visit was pleasant and very informative I would give the visit at 5
Leslie R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very satisfying
Garrel C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Excellent NP She explained everything in detail. Made sure I knew about the treatment
Vince W.
Submitted 10/04/21
Good
Marian C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Never had a bad experience at centers for pain. Staff always pleasant
Vicki G.
Submitted 10/04/21
The visit was good. Was very understanding about me not calling in my er visit as I had just lost my mom. Works well with me.
Darcell R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Maxfield is awesome
Karen M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Julie stein was wonderful the staff is great and they get things done