Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenifer S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very Friendly and professional
Diane P.
Submitted 09/19/22
The Dr and staff are friendly, but professional.
Tamara K.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very helpful with trying to improve my pain.
Mary A.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very pleasant
Tracey K.
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr.Puranik really cares for his patients! I am thankful and grateful to him for that, always!
Lori B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Julie is very nice.Took her time to go over things.
Therese V.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very good appointment, with Dr. Puranik, took care of upcoming procedures, on my knees and back.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 09/17/22
Samara listens and we discuss and make a plan to get me the best health care possible. All the staff at Centers for Pain in Munster do a great job
William N.
Submitted 09/17/22
Friendly and professional
Lana B.
Submitted 09/17/22
Everyone was great and friendly
Joyce P.
Submitted 09/17/22
I didn’t see Samara at my appointment.
George M.
Submitted 09/17/22
Quick and professional answered all questions
Beth S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Informative and caring. Dr. Ho is amazing.
Clara G.
Submitted 09/16/22
Always friendly and professional.
Tracie B.
Submitted 09/16/22
I love the staff and Dr. Ho! The lady that does the screening/test is so friendly and makes you feel comfortable. I've been a patient for about 18 months now and we're still working on my issues at hand but he does an amazing job and is supportive.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 09/16/22
It's really nice when you can feel the compassion from a physician to a patient. They do that for me. They have been there for me after a surgery many times, but not everytime needs extra help; however they always reach back.
Joyce P.
Submitted 09/16/22
Office is extremely efficient and personal are very good and kind.
Donald H.
Submitted 09/16/22
First time patient. The wait in the waiting room was not very long considering we had to fill out all of our initial info. Very attentive staff and Dr was excited to offer options for us!Very pleased
Amanda I.
Submitted 09/16/22
Julie is wonderful! She listens and actually cares.
Maria G.
Submitted 09/16/22
He is very friendly and very polite