REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6045 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6045 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always pleasant. Very professional. She knows what she is doing
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great
Michael E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Seems like a nice guy thx
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Listens well, explains everything, very friendlt
Jayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Maxfield is awesome! I never feel better than after he gives me my injection. He is very personable and knows his stuff.
Chiquita R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Ho is great doctor, but his time are long
Shauna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Staff was friendly and helpful, Dr Shabandar was very informative and addressed all of my questions.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The staff was very nice and the service was professional
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very good
Pamela Dorene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The entire staff is welcoming and efficient.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Chelsea is great. She explains what is going on and recommends treatment and works with you. I had a problem with a medication being out of stock. Within hours Chelsea was able to prescribe a medication that was in stock. I won’t go to anyone else.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great provider. Very nice and professional.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Best dr ever❤️
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Puranik was thorough and took time to fully go over my situation and options for remedy. Thanks Dr. Puranik!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
He was very up front regarding my options for my condition. He acknowledged my concerns for having the type of surgery that I need to be done by previous surgeon who he was mentored by as it is a very high risk surgery. I was already on all the correct medications for my condition until I could receive the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that is truthful, up front and kind do tor
Jackson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
During my recent epidural procedure ( Monday, 11 Mar 2024) I considered all medical personnel at the Center For Pain Control / Interventional Pain Management to be competent professionals. The attending / operating physician, Dr Ho and Andrew, the anestheologist were both on top of their performance as asual, to include before, during & after my procedure. All medical personnel, including Doctor's & nurses took the time needed to explain what was happening to me & answer all my questions to my complete satisfaction. This process began with Chelsea Dalton, the highly skilled Nurse Practitioner, who after talking with me during my last visit, suggested this particular, somewhat different procedure & then explained it to me fully. I also especially appreciated being treated with respect by all the medical professionals I came into contact with throughout this entire process. To sum up I was completely satisfied with my experience before, during & after my procedure.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Kind and fast. Dr. Addressed patients in lobby with a smile on his face..
Michele N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Dr. Maxwell is an excellent physician who is easy to talk with about treatment and procedures, including potential adverse effects, regarding pain control treatments. He considers patient safety foremost which is very important to me. I would recommend him for anyone experiencing chronic pain.
Mickey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Excellent doctor
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
I've been going to Dr Shahbandar for years and i have always appreciate their concern for my care . I would highly recommend .