Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

540 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda C.
Submitted 10/04/21
They made me very comfortable, explained everything so I could understand
Diane W.
Submitted 10/04/21
She was very friendly and knowledgeable...
Rhonda T.
Submitted 10/04/21
I like the way Dr. Maxfield came up with a plan for my back pain right away. I’m excited to see what happens in the near future.
Linda K.
Submitted 10/04/21
April was on time, greeted me remembered what we had talked about my last visits from them gave me a very truthful analysis of my care and what was available to me . Together we came up with a great program of care. She is so great to me and truthful , I love her !
Lashawn H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very helpful
Mary Y.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very pleased with Dr Maxfield and the office staff during my visit.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasent and helpful
Kenneth A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very polite and the office visit was quick
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/04/21
He was very under standing. Thank agod someone is listening to me
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/02/21
was good and to the point
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is supper nice.you get seen by someone who cares really cares about you and who will help you anyway they can.
Mary E.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was good Although I was on time for my 1:00 appointment and sat in the office at least thirty mins before the Dr came in.
Carrie P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Although my pain has been very bad Ms Donald understood and showed genuine concern. As much as I wish this could have been resolved she explained why the process has to go the way it does.
Tina T.
Submitted 10/01/21
I am sore ok
Judy F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Samara is very sweet and sympathetic
Edward P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was helpful and professional.
Luci F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. They take time to listen.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very careing Listens and understands
Ruska (Rue) V.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very informative very helpful and very personable, by all the staff members that helped me.
Diana H.
Submitted 09/30/21
I have one of the best doctors they have I love dr. Julie Stein nurse practitioner season number one doctor she listens to you and patient attention to what you're saying she doesn't shrug you off!!!