REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I am completely satisfied with my care . Julie and her staff are excellent.
Darren F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
.
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Just perfect
Sandra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I am pleased wth the care I received
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Ho is very caring and a great person
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I’ve never had a doctor care so much about his patients as Dr Ho.His staff are all professional and kind ! Thank You for this opportunity to give some feedback on our experience
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Everyone there is so nice and very helpful. Dr Ho is awesome, he listens to what you are saying, doesn't rush you out of the room like some doctors do.
Ann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
everyone was very nice
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
The Office and restroom were clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating to my needs. I was offered information about procedures. My wait time was amazing. I arrived for my appointment and was seen within minutes.
Denise S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Helping with pain relief thank you
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Doctor ho was very caring understanding and listen to what I had to say you had very good advice for me
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Showed concern for my health and took care to listen to me and answer my
Lori B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Is so friendly and will always ask if there is anything you don’t understand
Karlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Grt.
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Explained clearly to me what can be done to help me and help me regain my everyday life back pain free
Catherine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Dr. Ho is awesome. He has a great bedside manor. He really cares about his patients.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Julie is wonderful and listens to what I have to say, so compassionate and competent
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very professional and understanding
Michael A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Appointment went smooth this. Easy in Ana quick getting out.
Bonnie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
I have been seeing Dr Ho for 12 years And he always takes the time to listen and never rushes our visits. He's always trying new procedures hoping something will work one day, cause he knows I refuse to have surgery again. 4 backs surgeries is enough. He will always be my pain Dr.