Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 05/10/22
The team works great together! Everyone was so nice!
Jim V.
Submitted 05/09/22
My appointment went very well. We discussed my current conditions and made new appointments for follow-up treatments. Everyone was friendly and professional.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ho is a great doctor. I first saw him in 2013. He did injections on my lower back. What I have, is progressive. So now in 2022, he is my Dr again. So grateful he is still in the area and available to provide the great ,caring, thorough and thoughtful care he consistently provides his patients. Thank you, Laura
Tawnya L.
Submitted 05/09/22
Routine
Robin M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very easy going she's a wonderful person
Debra W.
Submitted 05/09/22
Quick
Dennis N.
Submitted 05/09/22
Its been real grate. I been going to this clanic for over 10 years' and i love it. Thanks you guys are wonderful. Keep the good job up.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Ho truly listens and allows you time to express your concerns. Then in determining the best care, he makes sure he explains your options and that you understand them fully without rushing you out of his office. Everyone in his office is kind and efficient.
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/09/22
Staff friendly and knowledgeable.
Terry P.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very professional and helpful answered all my questions Was very efficient with my appointment time
Elaine D.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Prasad is a very personable and knowledgeable Doctor . Tells it just like it is with no pressure to perform any procedure . I highly recommend!
Tonya G.
Submitted 05/09/22
Very pleased
Robin M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Great
Michael M.
Submitted 05/09/22
As always, Samara and the staff were extremely nice. Samara listened to what I had to say and worked with me on a plan.
Daniel B.
Submitted 05/08/22
You guys are the best
Sheila W.
Submitted 05/08/22
Samara is one of the finest NPs hands down. She cares and listens and acts accordingly for her parents.
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 05/08/22
All my questions were answered, I didn’t feel rushed and I’m starting to feel great!
Stacy B.
Submitted 05/08/22
Very excellent service
Florentino P.
Submitted 05/08/22
Healthy visit
Bernice D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very informative