REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent care.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome
Rachel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
They made sure I was well taken care of and ready for the procedure.
Michelle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Very friendly staff and Dr.Ho has helped me out through the years
Heather T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Julie Stein is very nice. She listens to me and tries to help.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
It’s was very good answer all my questions and concerns
Jerry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
5
Mary S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
too bad the pa did not read med record before entering the exam room.
Kimberly A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Never get to see him as I want it nurse practitioners
Brandy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
She is very kind. Always listens to your concerns. I would refer my family to her. The rest of the staff & Doctors are all excellent .
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Dr Puranik really regards my health and pain concerns and offers treatment to help me maintain some quality of life. I’m so thankful I have found a Doctor who listens to me and my health problems. I trust his judgment and true concern for my well being. Thank you Doctor Puranik for all your help and care. I would highly recommend him
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Maxfield sat down and took the time to reallly talk to me and tell me what he was going to do next.
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Ho gives his patient's expert Care !
Kelly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Very nice and everyone answers my questions
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
She is very helpful and easy to talk to. I would recommend her services.
Caroline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Listened and worked thru problems brought up
Pamela N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I have been to him several times he explains what is going to be done , he's a friendly person and I feel comfortable with him doing my procedures
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
easy to talk to and he listens to your concerns.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I have been going to this clinic for awhile now and Tawanda is amazing. In fact, all the NP's are great and so are the Dr's. It's hard to choose just one provider. The whole staff is amazing. They take their time to listen to you and if you tell them that something isn't working for you, they will work with you to find a better solution.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Every person their is just great and very caring