Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet C.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very informative he took a lot of time with me explained a lot of stuff
Zeno D.
Submitted 05/15/22
Great service and great doctor and staff very timely
George M.
Submitted 05/15/22
VERY PROFESSORIAL NOT PUSHY FOR TREATMENTS
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/15/22
ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS CLEARLY
Philip C.
Submitted 05/14/22
We had a good talk .He asked about concerns . And the info he gave back to me .
Robert B.
Submitted 05/14/22
Talked abt previous procedures,and upcoming procedures.
Senequa B.
Submitted 05/14/22
It was
Gary Z.
Submitted 05/14/22
Everyone is so great and caring there.
Karen M.
Submitted 05/13/22
Staff was wonderful they occupied me and I didn't even know he was finished. Great staff
Teresa K.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was tense but it got better
Jesse B.
Submitted 05/13/22
It was very pleasant. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
John J.
Submitted 05/13/22
She cares about those in her care
Jason S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Excellent
Melissa E.
Submitted 05/13/22
Julie is kind and listens to me .she always makes me feel cared for .
Rhonda T.
Submitted 05/13/22
They did not explain to me that the anesthesiologist was not there until after I was there and had waited for about an hour. Then I try to push through only to get on the table, get shot one time to be numb and immediately after being shot to be numb I feel the pain of a long needle going in my back. He didn’t even wait to se if I was numb. It hurts so bad!! I couldn’t even follow through with the procedure. Slow down and talk to me. See how I’m feeling before moving forward.
Kimberly T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Ho is the best Doctor. He listens to his patients and will provide good options on doing procedures that are effective in helping to relieve pain. I've been going to him for about 4 or 5 years now.
Melinda W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Puranik is always pleasant and has time for your questions. He is very knowledgeable and takes time to address your issues. I highly recommend him.
Christopher D.
Submitted 05/13/22
Nice guy. Good doctor. Very good at what he does.
Amanda L.
Submitted 05/13/22
The doctor, nurse practitioners and all the staff are great. They answer all of my questions in a timely and respectable manner. I would definitely recommend this office to Anyone in need of pain or vein care
Tamam I.
Submitted 05/12/22
Excellent care and excellent staff and services