REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I absolutely love Chelsea , she is kind caring very knowledgeable and above all she listens !!!!!!!! I give her 100 stars !
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Julie is always a pleasure! She takes time to listen...so rare these days. Excellent in my book...
Robert R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Ho great doctor and person cares about his patients
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Julie Stein is very professional and has a great bedside manner . She is easy to talk to and listens and helps you. She takes the time to be very thorough. When I see her, I am very comfortable and confident that my medical needs will be handled appropriately . She truly is a great nurse, practitioner and person !! And it don’t hurt that she’s very easy on the eyes.!!!
Jerome J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
I feel like Dr Shahbandar is an excellent Pain Physician! He has great bedside manners and I would recommend him.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Always pleasant. Very professional. She knows what she is doing
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great
Michael E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Seems like a nice guy thx
Pamela W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Listens well, explains everything, very friendlt
Jayne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Maxfield is awesome! I never feel better than after he gives me my injection. He is very personable and knows his stuff.
Chiquita R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr. Ho is great doctor, but his time are long
Shauna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Staff was friendly and helpful, Dr Shabandar was very informative and addressed all of my questions.
Larry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The staff was very nice and the service was professional
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Very good
Pamela Dorene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
The entire staff is welcoming and efficient.
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Chelsea is great. She explains what is going on and recommends treatment and works with you. I had a problem with a medication being out of stock. Within hours Chelsea was able to prescribe a medication that was in stock. I won’t go to anyone else.
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great provider. Very nice and professional.
Jessica R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Best dr ever❤️
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Puranik was thorough and took time to fully go over my situation and options for remedy. Thanks Dr. Puranik!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
He was very up front regarding my options for my condition. He acknowledged my concerns for having the type of surgery that I need to be done by previous surgeon who he was mentored by as it is a very high risk surgery. I was already on all the correct medications for my condition until I could receive the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that is truthful, up front and kind do tor