Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3379 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3379 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Puranik was very attentive to my situation and we concurred on a treatment plan
Cathy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr Maxfield is kind, professional and listens. Explained everything for me so I could understand our course of action.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Epidural of back . Drs and nurse staff were great
Connie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Absolutely wonderful!! I love every one that takes care of me when I go to C4PC!!!!
Annette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
The staff is very friendly and helpful to all your needs. The Doctors have an extreme professionalism that have helped my aches and pains! I finally found good help and I highly recommend them.
Tessie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
I love ❤️ herShe understands about the pain that people is going through
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
She's very polite she listens to you and what is going on with your life and works around you. And she explains things to how you would understand it
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Always feel engaged with the staff and doctor. They all are very up to date on the latest options to help me with pain and questions. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great
Ronald O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Ok
Sharon J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Not able to receive my medication like I was told called office two times and keep getting a different story
Felicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I was in and out, all questions explained..
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Really liked Julie, hopefully my increase will help! My pain is terrible and it’s wearing me down!! My sleep sucks from this pain and I’m so tired!!
Larry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Yes I will give that nurse practitioner five stars she communicated with me after all of my questions and she was really beautiful on everything yes she really really is a beautiful lady lover lover
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
I had an NP helping Julie out that day. Very knowledgeable, professional and excellent bedside manner. I've been extremely impressed with each provider I've come into contact with at the facility.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
I felt that he listen to me and understood what I needed
Jocelyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good visit
Wayne K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Good
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
The staff are very nice. Dr. Ho is very nice, explai ns everything! Takes ti Me to listen to you.