Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2276 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2276 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulette S.
Submitted 06/08/22
I absolutely love & appreciate the kindness and professionalism of your staff. Julie is truly caring and and so easy to talk to about any of my concerns. It’s a smooth appointment from the time I enter the door, until I leave. That’s exactly what the medical field needs more of. Thank you!
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 06/08/22
She took the time to listen to listen to me, now please help take the pain away.
Henry F.
Submitted 06/07/22
Fast and efficient.
Johnny R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good experience
John L.
Submitted 06/07/22
All professional Very satisfied
Beth P.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very friendly Dr... took time to explain and listen.
Margaret B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Helpful
Dawn C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Well spoken, very informative. She is also very caring. Interested in what I had to say and in what I asked.
Danielle B.
Submitted 06/07/22
He was an astute doctor that really listened to what was wrong. Thank you
James K.
Submitted 06/07/22
The doctor spent too much time with me. I felt. This will be a problem because he will run late for all of his appointments like he was 45 minutes late for mine!!!
Evelyn T.
Submitted 06/07/22
My doctor is a great help
Maria B.
Submitted 06/07/22
Answers everything asked and is very professional
Mary B.
Submitted 06/07/22
He a great Doctor! He’s a good listener and tries to do everything he can to help get your pain manageable!
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/06/22
Informed and very efficient
Virgil L.
Submitted 06/06/22
Great professional guys . All the staff and doctors are A+
Susan C.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very helpful and everyone was very pleasant
Denise S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Ho is a great doctor and always have a good experience.
Deborah S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Didn’t wait long. Doctor explained everything and answered all my questions. Very friendly.
Mary E.
Submitted 06/06/22
5 star
Julio R.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent..