REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6076 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6076 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I've going there for 7 years everyone is great very friendly and knowledgeable they answer all my questions and give great advice I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my treatment.
Ashley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I have been seeing Dr. Shahbandar for about six years now and he has never given up on my case! He’s always willing to listen is creative with his ideas. Dr. Is not judgemental at all. I highly recommend this place!!
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I like the service I receive from Dr puranik and his nurses there on his surgical team very good service n professional.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
All around fantastic! I would recommend Julie to my family and friends
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Ho is awesome
Rayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I've been seeing Dr Shahbander over 5 years and his treatments have done wonders for me. He's caring and always attentive to my medical concerns. He always recommends the best approach to my back pains, through his medical knowledge, exhibits, and research. I highly recommend his medical approaches to anyone that suffers with pain.
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I love Dr. How and his staff!
Jennifer M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
It took me a few weeks to get in and see the doctor. It was very hard to get a hold of the reception desk. I have been in pain now four weeks. Instead of listening to what I want, which is to have the device removed because it is hurting me badly. The doctor came up with a different plan involving lidocaine patches and medication. I do not get that. He said it is because I am only three months into my spinal stimulator. I had the operation in August of this last year by my count it is five months. If this device is hurting me so badly and the operation was not successful for whatever reason, I expect the doctor to honor my wishes, and I feel that I was rather neglected today during my appointment. I do not think shots, nor medication Nor patches are going to work on this deep of a pain. I have been going through this for many weeks and I think it is clear that the device is not working for me and is definitely hurting me. Therefore, I have decided you consult another specialist.
Pauline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Great ,Caring Dr.& the entire Staff,
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
I have been seeing Dr Shahbander for several years. Both him and NP Tina have always listened to my concerns. He really cares about his patients. Great Doctor.
Davanna T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Don’t listen to patient, I asked what am I supposed to do since his treatment recommendations are making my issue worst. His response, I dunno
Nona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I would refer him to anyone, He is fantastic, listens,answers questions, uses different modalities.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always a good informative experience
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I’ve been coming to the office for years and never had a problem with staff or the dr. Any concerns I’ve ever had have always have been addressed immediately and taken care of. I highly recommend him.
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Great Personal Relations and attentive.
Benedict T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
He's the Best PERIOD. I have been through PAIN Clinics for 30 years and he is by far thee BEST ALL AROUND.
Dorthy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr.Shabander, is one of the most caring doctors I've had for my chronic back problems...He listens and looks for answers other than just offering meds....He's the best....I can't say enough good things about his care....
Elizabeth S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I do not usually leave reviews after one appointment somewhere. Nevertheless, my appointment with NP Chelsea Dalton was disappointing to say the least. I agree with some of the other reviews that having to do the online 10-minute check in before the appointment just to answer the same question in person seems counterproductive. I felt like I was not listened to at all. I told them my diagnosis and the tests I’ve had yet they just scheduled me yet more tests that have nothing to do with my issue. They refused to give me any medication whatsoever due to my age, even though I can barely walk. Also, having to have 3 appointments for one test is ridiculous. The scheduling lady gave me attitude when I had to match them with my work schedule. Very disappointing….
Ronnie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Nice
Carolyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Dr. Shahbandar is compassionate pain specialist who listens to his patients and provides pain medicine accordingly