Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Anna was going in for what was thought to be a scheduled procedure. It turned out to be just an office visit. The office people dropped the ball and and didn’t even let her know of their mistake. Now she has to wait until November to get the procedure done in spite of experiencing lot of back pain. Not pleased with today’s visit at all
Leann M.
Submitted 09/30/22
Excellent pain care management,
Wayne K.
Submitted 09/30/22
Professional
Robert G.
Submitted 09/30/22
They call him a pain doctor because he knows how to induce pain LOL
Annette Z.
Submitted 09/29/22
short wait time. Staff is pleasant Dr is awesome
Shannon T.
Submitted 09/29/22
I felt safe and comfortable with my procedure. The staff were all very friendly
Cheryl N.
Submitted 09/29/22
Excellent care !! Dr Maxfield is absolutely wonderful !! He listens and CARES! Everyone is so kind and helpful ! Thank you Dr Maxfield and all the staff !
Bryan T.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very respectful and nice and they get you in and out quick
Beverly L.
Submitted 09/29/22
I really enjoy having Julie as my Dr. and a friend. Very easy to talk to and let her know how I feel.
Mary Y.
Submitted 09/29/22
Always put his professionalism forward. Keeps helping me to stay healthy and pain free.
Jamie C.
Submitted 09/29/22
Great experience! Selena Velasco is so kind and provides a great environment. Would definitely recommend!
Paulette A.
Submitted 09/29/22
Best pain management I have been to. The staff is always pleasant and caring. Dr. Puranik has listened to all of my different diagnosis and wants what is best for me.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 09/29/22
I like Dr he listens and explains
Brenda F.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very great doctor and staff
Becky A.
Submitted 09/28/22
I am always treated well at the Center. Today was the first time I saw Ms. Ruder and she was very knowledgeable about my situation and explained everything to me and made sure I knew what was going on.
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Puranik and the entire staff constantly maintain a perfect balance of friendliness, professionalism, and phenomenal expertise!!!
Donna A.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Stein is very pleasant and extremely understanding when family situations interfere with appointments. I'm extremely grateful for this because I have had to cancel numerous appointments due to a significant others medical problems. Thank you Dr. Stein, I am more appreciative than you will ever know...Donna
Diana M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Julie has always been GREAT!
Michael M.
Submitted 09/28/22
He’s excellent and listens when you talk to him, a rarely now a days with Doctors
Carolyn G.
Submitted 09/28/22
She was informative