Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garrel C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Terrific, she took extra time to find out where the pain in my shoulder issued a MRI . I was immensely impressed with the visit I had with Samara. Excellent
Maria B.
Submitted 05/19/22
Explains in details so I know what is and what is not the actual about and questions I have
Becky A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very nice and listens to what you say, some doctors dont. Very clean facility, and all the staff are very nice to the patients.
Stacey P.
Submitted 05/18/22
The doctor was very understanding with my issues
Sandra P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very understanding and courteous The Professional Staff are a joy to work with.
Diane P.
Submitted 05/18/22
Efficient, quick
Desiree C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very thorough visit
Brenda D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Awesome
Jenifer S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very helpful
Andrea M.
Submitted 05/18/22
The receptionist. and Dr. Ho are amazing
Rhoda L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great
Pauline W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Dr. Ho and entire staff, always polite
Aaron D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always a pleasure seeing Julie. In and out no fuss
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/18/22
I have seen Dr. Ho for a few years he has helped me with my pain management. I would recommend him to anyone who needs pain management.
Ann G.
Submitted 05/18/22
Julie Stein NP is terrific. She is easy to talk too and she listens when you talk. I highly recommend her as well as any staff member there. They really do care about their patients.
Marsha E.
Submitted 05/18/22
They listen when I have a problem.
Gerri W.
Submitted 05/18/22
He explained everything I need to do next to try and help me get better
Vickie S.
Submitted 05/17/22
They're very nice and will take a moment to talk to you and I like that
Patrick W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Ho is a great physician who takes time to explain everything and answers all questions.
Ann J.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always listens and provides good care