Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

540 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald S.
Submitted 10/21/21
It was very quick and pleasant. April was so nice answered all my questions. She was really great!!!!!
Patricia K.
Submitted 10/21/21
She listened to me !
Victoria W.
Submitted 10/20/21
Kind staff
William H.
Submitted 10/20/21
Very nice doctors and nurse
Tamara F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Was very kind and took his time explaining my options
Kim R.
Submitted 10/19/21
The care and kindness I recieve are great.the staff is very knowledgable and professional
Delores K.
Submitted 10/19/21
It was good and was done quickly and not painful. Thank you so much
Sheila S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Fast and efficient. Got answers for my problem
William T.
Submitted 10/18/21
Doctor listen to every thing I had to say, and it helped alot!
Denise L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Love the friendly nurses and Doctor. They add a little humor to make it more comfortable.
Amelia J.
Submitted 10/18/21
.
Sean C.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always great they listen and care but c sometimes waits r a little long but always do what they can to help in every way thank you
Robert B.
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional @Courteous @ Caring about your pains
Kelly S.
Submitted 10/16/21
Professional
Raul B.
Submitted 10/15/21
I don’t have no recommendations but use a very polite and very respectful to all your patience thank you.
Frances Z.
Submitted 10/15/21
Nurse Practitioner April was friendly and concerned on how I was after my last injection.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very professional and kind and helpful
William K.
Submitted 10/15/21
Learned something new
Sheila C.
Submitted 10/15/21
April was very professional and kind.
Ciera M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I'm very glad I chose this office for my procedures. I was nervous going in, but every last one of the staff members answered every question I had, and made me feel much better about everything. They were kind and caring and thoroughly explained each step of the process. I would go back and would definitely recommend them.