REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marsha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I recommend Dr Shahbandar MD office for their professionalism. I’ve been a patient for years and 98% of my experience has been pleasant. I appreciate that Dr Shahbandar keeps Informed of the new and innovative pain management options.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
NP Julie Stein, She is very good at her job. She is thorough and pleasant to speak with. She is attentive to your needs and lets you know of other alternatives if needed. She is a pleasure to work with.
Terrance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
No comments
Elaine S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Although it’s very hard to have someone call you back and everything is computerized I would suggest to try and have someone too speak too at times of importance
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Clear and easy to understand caring and knowledgeable I appreciate that
Felipe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Very satisfied
Victoria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. SHAHBANDAR listened to what I had to say and understood the type of pain that I am having. He also told me that he was pretty booked but if I wanted to get relief sooner, I could have Dr. Ho do the injection. I appreciated that he was concerned about getting me relief sooner.
Michael W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was very happy with the care I received today. I am hoping that the procedure works.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Smart and easy to talk to.
Carmen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
I simply love Dr.Shahbandar, I had a few medical problems and he recommended a physician that would be able to help me. He was on the money about my problem. He listens and I believe he truly cares about his patients. I definitely would recommend him to my friends or relatives.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
He takes his time in finding out what’s wrong and where your pain is…would highly recommend! I really appreciate how thorough he was.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Good doctor
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
They consistently provide appropriate service and guidance to fill my needs. Always polite.
Eugene B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Good Dr but their new system for prescription refills needs a lot of work. The Dr has helped me with my pain.
Kelly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr.Davy is very patient focused. She listens and provides professional care while making you feel comfortable. She very knowledgeable and shows a love for what she does. The office is very peaceful and her assistant is top notch. I appreciate having them help me on my healing journey!
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Common courtesy has always been used from the ladies up front to the staff that attend the patients........thank you!!! Keep up the good work and health care!!!!!
Stanley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
The best Pain Management Doctor period!!! He listens, does tests and implements an individual solution to your issues!
Craig K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I.ve been with Dr. Shahbandar for years! I cannot recommend a Dr. more than him and his office.
Delmos R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent dr kind and very polite