REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3764 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3764 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Great at listening to your problems and thoughtful in treating them.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional
William Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
NP Julie Stein and Dr. Rohit Puranik have been high quality experiences in my healthcare regimen. They are attentive, knowledgeable and thorough in thier assesments and responses to my medical needs. All of staff members, from the phone operators , to the receptionists and assistants at CPC Valparaiso office get 6 out of 5 stars.
Kimberly A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Never see dr.there is nurse practitioners I might see him for 5 minutes in 3 months
Lynnette E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
I had a 40 minute wait in the room for the doctor, but he is worth the wait. He listens very closely to what I say and asks questions so that he is sure he understands my problem. He respects the knowledge that I do have, yet continues to educate me further. I leave there with a plan.
Alegandro B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
The dr. Was, effective understanding explicit
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
She is very helpfull and takes the time to talk to you.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Always feel welcome and comfortable. Injections procedure is professional and never rushed.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Love Dr Ho, very sad that he will not be doing Procedures in the Laporte office any more. I like the way he tells you what he is about to do before he does it. You will be missed in Laporte Dr Ho. !
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
As always, I am treated with the utmost respect. I continue to recommend this office along with doctor Ho, for any medical needs.
Carl F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
As always a Dr Maxwell's Office Centers for pain control everybody are very knowledgeable courteous polite professional my experience was five stars as always very satisfied
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Ok
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
I feel Dr. Simon Hall is really a good doctor for me because of my condition. He is very adamant about being precise in my treatment and care and I appreciate that.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Every 2 month visit and the wait time was excellent, seeing Dr. Ho is always a pleasure as well as his staff. Kind and friendly!
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very pleasant Dr and office staff I really appreciate him and I love dr Simon Ho
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Being nervous for a nerve block in my neck, I was very impressed with the nurses and their ability to make me relax. From check in, until discharge… Everyone was wonderful! Dr Puranik is always very cool, calm, and collected. His nurse anesthetist was very nice and made me go to sleep for a short nap. No problems with the anesthesia. I highly recommend CPC if anyone has any pain that needs management.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Very good with explaining everything to a new patient.
Carl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dr. Mayfield is a very good and caring physician.
Glenn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very professional and nice and cares how are you feeling. I would recommend any one of my family or friends.
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Very nice people