Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 09/13/22
She listened to questions and gave answers that are helping me
Irene S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Took me in didn't have to wait she is very nice
Penny R.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr maxfield was very open to listening to me and to my pain problems and helping me with suggestions on different things we could try to help me feel better. I really liked his bedside manner and he seemed like he was concerned and really did care!
Buffy B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very compassionate, took all the time I needed, gave me hope for future to recover from pain. Definitely been most helpful pain Dr have ever seen!
Lynn G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Ho listens and comes up with a treatment plan to keep your pain at bay. He’s energetic and concerned about his patients.
Marsha G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very good
Daniel F.
Submitted 09/13/22
Not a long wait time
Aaron D.
Submitted 09/13/22
Had trouble walking into the clinic because my knee was so bad and I walked out feeling SO much better after an injection
Rose T.
Submitted 09/13/22
doctor was very concerned about my welfare
Teresa H.
Submitted 09/13/22
I give it a 5 star
Paulette S.
Submitted 09/12/22
They were short staffed but yes would have never noticed.Staff was was friendly and courteous. Julie amazing as usua.
Candace G.
Submitted 09/12/22
As always, Dr. Ho was warm and encouraging. He's the best.
Janice O.
Submitted 09/12/22
I have had a lot of quality time spent with nurse practitioner she is very caring and I am very impressed that she remembers our conversation from months previous.She is very concerned of how I am feeling and wants to try other ways to help me
Alberto G.
Submitted 09/12/22
Ms.Ruder was very professional. Discussed my issues and offered options for treatment
Stephanie H.
Submitted 09/12/22
It was a very thorough appointment.
Tanisha D.
Submitted 09/12/22
Great Experience
Raul L.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent office
Lisa B.
Submitted 09/12/22
Direct and to the point
Angela B.
Submitted 09/12/22
All around excellent
Herbert G.
Submitted 09/11/22
Wonderful manner. Lovely. Friendly. Helpful.