REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
5904 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5904 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
My doctor and I discuss my neck and back pain
Colleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very professional & personal
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Love this office! Everyone is kind and concerned. Dr. does his best to accomodate patients problems. Clerical and nurses deserve a pizza party! lol
Sheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr Maxfeild is the best he listens makes sure he understands you very helpful
Robin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Like him like see him my next visit.Over Julie Stein..Great Visit.
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Fine
Patrick W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
He answered my questions with no problem.
Melva V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Julie Stein was very thorough in describing what she recommends for treatment.
Kelly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
she was very kind and understanding. she was also great at explaining things
Jolene A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
It was fine
Joann F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
I ended up being prescribed something that did not agree with me the last time I took it so now I have to go back for another appointment for a different medication
Darla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Dr Maxwell is so kind and caring and makes sure the patient is comfortable and knows what the procedure will be. The staff is also kind and caring. I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve been to this office. Excellent care!
Joseph J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
The doctor was very informative and assured me. At this time, all is well.
Nicole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Great over all experience and very friendly
Walter K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Good visit except I continually get urine tested, after I think 13 years of being a patient there and 1 failed urine test which I still wholeheartedly believe was a mistake on someone’s part, not mine, I only complain because of the cost, I live on a limited income and I don’t see what this will accomplish
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Julie was very attentive and thorough in answering my questions and concerns. It was a great appointment.
Tina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I've got great relief from the procedures done by Dr. Mayfield. He has wonderful bedside manner and is very thorough.
Aimee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Nurse Practitioner Julie Stein is very personable.. I always feel I can tell her what my issues are ..she listens and then creates a plan to tackle them. I always feel better after I leave that I’m on the right track and will get pain relief for my back and neck issues
Alma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Maxfield is a very understanding physician. Although it seems like he’s in a rush, he’s very attentive to his patient’s symptoms. Thank you!
Roger N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Everything went great