Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very nice and great at answering any questions you have.
Lola J.
Submitted 05/05/22
Fine
Patricia M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very good very nice man
Dyana K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Receive treatment for neck, back and tennis elbow. Great service and staff. Wish appointments weren’t spaced so many days and weeks apart. and they had handicap button to open the inside heavy door. I do recommend them to my friends!
Kathleen K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Samara is always kind and comforting, listens well and shows concern for her patients
Cheryl N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very knowledgeable !! Understanding Very happy to find pain management.
Keith K.
Submitted 05/05/22
Good decisive action towards my health issues.
Kevin O.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great people, very efficient, professional, and friendly.
Timothy R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Prompt,and professional
Erin W.
Submitted 05/04/22
I had a procedure scheduled three times, twice they would not do it one because of a surgery I just had but the second they did not tell me to stop taking my anti inflammatory and so I had to reschedule again when the medication was on my list of meds I take so I showed up twice at 8:30 am for no reason. Dr. Ho is good but I’m still in pain and not getting any even mild relief. The office staff are blasé when it comes to doing anything for the patient’s, they act irreverent, and when you need them to do something the act put out and then it takes an excessive amount of time for them to do it or it just never gets done. I’m not the only patient that feels that way either many of us have talked about how condescending and snobbish the staff are in the Doctors office. Surgery is a different thing everyone there is great and on top of everything.
Gerardo R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great experience
Theresa H.
Submitted 05/04/22
It was an easy process and the staff was helpful.
Joan S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional
Natalie S.
Submitted 05/04/22
CPC are still giving me the health care I need. Thank you CPC.
Kristin K.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very nice everyone was very nice and helpful.
Robyn H.
Submitted 05/04/22
She really listens to me very well
Othell L.
Submitted 05/04/22
Relaxing
Richard J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Maxfield has been a great source of inspiration for me. I having a serve spinal and nerve condition, sometimes it is hard to keep moving forward.
Michelle A.
Submitted 05/03/22
Like it here
Donnajean A.
Submitted 05/03/22
She was thorough, went through my records from the beginning and said nothing has been done with my neck/migraines other than prescription meds. She said she could try going one vertbre down with the ablasion and see if that would take the pain/migraines away like it did with the left side. I am very happy with her.