REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Maxfield is an awesome Dr. & he is very thorough! I would recommend him to other patients!!
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
It was scarey but the docotor has a calming voice and i was able to relax
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Maxfield is Great and understanding. He listens and starts a game plan and set goals.
Bradley F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
10/10
Jack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr very informative. Understanding and will definitely use his service soon
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I thing Dr. Maxfield is very caring and one of the best doctors I have seen.
Lesi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Puranik and the team at the Valpo office have worked closely with the recommendations of my neurosurgeon over the past year to help improve my quality of life considerably. It was not fast and my case is complex and ongoing but where I was to where I am, seems at times, remarkable.
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Helpful and understanding
Katrina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great experience Dr Puranik listens to his patients and always comes up with a resolution
Amy D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Things have been good so far except I need to get in right now and I’m waiting to see if they are going to do it.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Julie has always been caring, compassionate and understanding. Always listens to what I say and plans care accordingly. Wonderful provider.
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It was thorough and caring
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very profesional.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very efficient" Great staff.
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
In and out and Dr takes the time to listen and explain
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
took time with me
Jeremy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excellent very informative and efficient
Donna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The people are always very nice, I have only once had to wait an extended Amount of time and that was just miscommunication.
Eleanor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Maxfield . Listens to the problems at hand and goes above and beyond to help solve the issue at hand. He is a very caring person and cares deeply about his patients.