REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Good but think the medication I received was not enough or need mabey somthing different
Shreeta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
VERY NICE AND ATTENTIVE TO MY NEEDS AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, SHE IS AWESOME!
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Fast and explain everything to me took time with me, not in and out quickly
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Chelsea truly understands the pain and struggles that go along with having multiple autoimmune diseases. She doesn’t just treat the pain. She treats the whole person.
Nora S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Maxfield went over everything really good and explained everything he wants to do as plan for me with my neck and lower back. I'm glad I went so I can hopefully get back to my life the way it was before all this.
Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I like Dr Stein she is is easy to talk to and is always a caring Dr we need more like her in Laporte Indiana
Maureen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
This visit was fine ! No problems Thank you Maureen campbell
Nadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I was taking care of by a nurse practitioner who knew exactly how to treat a patient the office was packed but it was run very efficiently I'm very pleased
Marko L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
ALWAYS professional, polite, courteous, listens, just an over all GREAT doctor....
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
They explained what was to be done and were very helpful during the procedure. I’m very happy to have had the team that I had
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Short wait time. Staff very kind. Julie listens to me. I do not feel rushed when I'm with her.
Lorry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
He was very personable this visit. He actually cared about what is happening in my life and willing to work with me.. And I actually got him to laugh this visit! lol
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I was impressed with Dr. Ho's explanation of my situation and the treatment required.
Dan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Chelsea was very pleasant and very understanding of my pain I would recommend her to anyone
Jason C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
I’ve seen several pain doctors this is the best place I’ve ever been
Carol W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Actually … my most informative visit & casual conversation with my concerns front & center ! Thank you !
Christina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and makes your visit so much comfortable and friendly people
Pamela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
It was a good visit
Teresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very professional and care about his patients
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
The Dr and staff answered all my questions. I felt like I new what I needed