Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2603 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2603 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Milan M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Everyone was courteous and professional, as well as helpful.
Robert B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very great
Allen V.
Submitted 08/10/22
In quick... Dr Rohit Puranik is a good Dr.
Teresa K.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very co.passionate and helpful.
Michael P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Fast and curtius
Donna G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Very pleasant.
Noel C.
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick and professional.
Noel C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Excellent. They listen to you .
Jamie G.
Submitted 08/09/22
I've already filled this out
Jamie G.
Submitted 08/09/22
I was the 1st one to arrive and still wanted almost 2hrs
Deborah C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very caring, sits and listens without being rushed. Pays attention to the little details. Very thorough and professional
Irene H.
Submitted 08/09/22
I trust the Dr. and staff company
Nadine S.
Submitted 08/09/22
The doctor pay very close attention to what I had to say then we settled on the way my situation should be handled I was very much pleased and satisfied
Glenn B.
Submitted 08/09/22
in and out fast everyone very pleasant
Shannon T.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very nice and helpful staff and doctors
Vickie E.
Submitted 08/09/22
Everyone was pleasant and professional. I especially liked Dr Ho dictating the session in my presence. His holistic approach to patient care is just what I need.
Patricia B.
Submitted 08/09/22
we are always treated great. and ladies are friendly and in and out! and we just think Julie is the best
Sharion M.
Submitted 08/09/22
I was treated in a very good way professional
Alta R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Ho is a compassionate physician who gives you his full attention and answers all of your questions. He has an efficient staff and administers procedures in up to date and clean facilities. I highly recommend Dr. Simon Ho.
Malonda G.
Submitted 08/09/22
My experience with the doctor she was nice and caring