Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

736 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Excellent
Debra D.
Submitted 12/04/21
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The nurse and Doctor listens to you and do the best for taking care of me
Kurt M.
Submitted 12/04/21
The nurse practitioners really give a personal touch to this place. They are always looking out for your health and safety at all times!
Zlata K.
Submitted 12/04/21
I am very much satisfied with my Friday visit with Julie Stein, NP. She listens to me. She is very helpful. I am very happy; she takes really good care of me.
William B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Professional and very comfortable
Jeri E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone was so nice, and Dr. Ruder was so helpful. But repeating all of the paper work 3 times is a bit much. And to check out the wait was so long.
Debra E.
Submitted 12/03/21
Understanding very much
Linda M.
Submitted 12/03/21
I would like to say that I am a patient with a lot going on health wise,I truly appreciate all for a chance at a better way at life .
Geraldine V.
Submitted 12/03/21
Everyone on time!
Sheila J.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Brian Maxfield got very frustrated and irritated with me because I did not understand his fast talking explanation. He explained it the same three times, I still did not understand. He is the doctor, he should have the knowledge to explain it so the patient can understand.
Deborah W.
Submitted 12/03/21
He was very thorough and he explained everything where I understood everything and that's a big plus for me
Ralph I.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional staff. They listen to your needs
William B.
Submitted 12/03/21
I have been treating to the best Vein and pain facility in Northwest Indiana thank you
Dawn M.
Submitted 12/03/21
He was caring and professional.
David G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very well knowledge
Robert H.
Submitted 12/03/21
My experience met my expectations
Christine C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I really like Julie and all of Dr.Puranik's Nurse Practitioners....they are very caring and they take time to listen to your concerns, and I never have to wait to be seen for very long. Dr.Puranik's office is a good place to go, have nothing negative to say.
Mathew C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I've been very satisfied with the help that I have gotten from there very good people and we'll try to help you any way possible
Carol C.
Submitted 12/02/21
I am very pleased with Julie. She is always concerned about my level of pain. And the location of the pain. She is also managing it so I have some comfort.
Sergio M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Real professional