Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

29 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jemal W.
Submitted 04/01/21
I should have wrote this testimony long time ago but it's been a little over a year since I got my abrasion on my lower right side of my Lumbar and it worked out very very well ,I've been doing stuff that I haven't been doing since before I got the brasion done, so if anybody has any back problems these are the people to see, they know what they're doing!!!!!
Linda R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Not a problem. Everything went well. Been back several times. I like Dr Ho.
Meredith N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Met Dr for first time he was nice. The lady putting me to sleep was great and the nurses were very nice.
Heather O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Maxfield explains procedures and potential side effects so well. He is always cheerful with his patients and offers great insights.
Darlene D.
Submitted 03/10/21
The doctor and staff were great. They tool your needs first.
David S.
Submitted 03/01/21
I always get the BEST care from Dr. Ho and his crew. Everone there from start to finish is professional and caring! They call me after the procedures to check on me and see how I am doing. In my book, they define EMPATHY! Dr. Ho and company; thanks for everything you do for me! It is appreiated more than you will ever know. -David Smith
Charles F.
Submitted 02/03/21
He made me feel at ease.
Samantha T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very Nice & Professional. Made you aware of every thing he was about to do. Didn’t feel too much of anything. Thanks Dr. Prasad
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ho was great!! He was very patient and gentle with me and talked me through every step he was taking and would let me know every feeling I would endure and experience while he was doing the procedure. That was a gift to calm my nerves and get me through the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho.
Charlotte S.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ho is very easy going. He is a very polite person. Dr Ho knows his job, and will make sure you are comphortable as possible during a proceedure.
Bernadine S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always great
Brenda F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Had shots in my shoulder and everyone is amazing here....
Ann G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Today I had a lumbar ablation. The staff were very professional and courteous. The procedure was explained to me beforehand in detail Dr. Puranik greeted me and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I am always very nervous before a procedure and the staff there took the time to talk me and they helped me to relax. Overall, I had a pain-free procedure and I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Puranik. . I had absolutely no pain.
Doreen Y.
Submitted 12/14/20
Always great, everyone is friendly and Dr. Ho is pretty awesome. Best pain management doctor I've found yet, so I'm staying with him. Procedure today was painless without anthesis. Thanks to all
Brian C.
Submitted 12/14/20
I have lived with severe chronic spinal pain for years and I know at my age it will not end. I fell 34 feet from a roof and was told I would not walk again but through numerous surgeries I am still walking. Thank you God. I have been going to Centers For Pain in Laporte for years. The doctors listen to me and always promptly address my concerns. Their staff has always been very professional and personable which is helpful when I can get a little cranky from pain. I do not see how I can get any better care for my misfortune. Brian Conley
Alexis W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Puranik and staff are great and caring! I have been receiving treatment for years at this clinic. Highly recommend.
Becky K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Everyone was very thoughtful and friendly. They answered questions and made sure that I was comfortable. The Doctor was very professional and all went well.
Judy F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been going to Centers For Pain Control for awhile now and I love the staff. They are very compassionate and they take their time to listen to how i'm feeling. For the past few months, i've been seeing Sumara and she is amazing. Anytime I have a problem or I have flareups with my back or sciatica nerve, she and the staff are always there for me. Thank you Centers For Pain Control for the amazing care you've been giving me!!!
Charles T.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always feel like I’m in good hands
Candace G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and painless. Double-header!