Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.6/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

10 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Candace G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and painless. Double-header!
Laquita T.
Submitted 11/11/20
I felt very comfortable and satisfying with the over all services.
Gary T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Shot is very effective, only 1 day but feel much better
Dona B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Waited 2hrs to be seem. continually asked about bill sorry I live on as n it not a lot so I pay what I can there's been payments made n dont see on next bill .was told to give up xanax cuze of norco n then cut norco script now in constant pain n can't sleep at nite.just dont seem like level of care is what it use to be
Julie L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent Care. Dr. Ho Is the Very Best. Staff is Awesome. Love the Care I have received from Dr. Ho. Superb Dr. I work with Drs. I know a Amazing one when I see one.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Thank you for providing exceptional service.
April R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Ho is an exceptional physician. He is very thorough and he takes the time needed to make the patient feel comfortable with the procedure.
Johnny H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone there are friendly and they do their job very well.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/24/20
The staff and Dr. Puranik are all attentive and kind. I appreciated everyone explaining everything to me each step of the way and the follow up phone calls as well. The anesthesiologist was very kind and attentive as well.
Patrick G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Totally professional service throughout all participant's involved in my Health Needs and assistance with Dr. Prasad Office and in his Medical Professional