Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1003 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1003 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry C.
Submitted 01/19/22
Awsome
Betty S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Necessary
Michelle A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Everyone was friendly and very nice.
Joseph B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great doctor's and staff
Jeri D.
Submitted 01/19/22
Always great. I am well taken care of here. I thank all doctors and nurses there.
Joshua R.
Submitted 01/19/22
Charles H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Great
Tonia S.
Submitted 01/19/22
I have Dr.Ruder for my doctor in Munster and she is a great doctor.She really cares about her patients and is very nice and she gives wonderful health advice that actually works! I would highly recommend her for a doctor!!
Aaron D.
Submitted 01/19/22
In and out, very easy
Kinshasa C.
Submitted 01/18/22
Never left waiting. The Dr. always asks questions and listens to my answers.
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/18/22
I've been coming to "Centers for Pain Care" for several years. I would highly recommend them, the Doctors/Nurse Practioners are outstanding; so is the rest of the staff!
Robbin B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone was kind and helpful
Lester J.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everybody was courtesy and was concerned about my pain. This is my first time here so I don't know the correct answer to this great experience until I get more into details into the coming years.
Rudolph R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Been going for years. They have been like family. Always been there to help me.
Kevin M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Everyone in the office is very nice and the Dr and the nurse practitioner listens to what I’m saying about my pain
Phyllis M.
Submitted 01/18/22
This was my first time there he seemed concerned and willing to help.
Larry S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Years of back issues, years of good care here.
Tammera R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good
Kelly K.
Submitted 01/18/22
It's always nice at appointments you get in and out and they care
Roger L.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent