REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Shahbandar is very knowledgeable and personable
Melody N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr. Puranik is a gem of expertise, knowledge and understanding. He consults with his patients prior, during and after a procedure. He listens carefully to our concerns and/or feedback regarding all aspects of care and his commitment shines through his entire staff. I as a patient, appreciate the option of minimally invasive treatments to help relieve me of my pain. Dr.P does a phenomenal job in doing so!
Charles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great Dr
Charlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Shabendar is a very caring & patient doctor. He listens to his patients & trys to find the right treatment to help with your condition & pain.
Jill M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr Stein is very polite, and I can tell , that she listens, very very sweet indeed, caring also
Melinda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Your insurance changes they instantly dump you leaving you to go through withdrawal, and being in soo much pain. They do not care.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Care about the patient. Listen. Do a great job!
Marshal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
She has an a plus rating with me.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Julie is so kind, she listens to everything I say to her and very professional if I can't see Dr Maxfield I ask for her so thank you Julie for being who you are.
Rudolfo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Very professional & caring
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Christy Kersey is a 10 out of 10. She is great at what she does- professional, kind, explains everything. Made me feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!
Pearl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
I love having Angie taking care of me She is great The only problem I have is the Patient Portal is non responsive I get better results just calling
Debra M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr Tarek SHAHBANDAR is a great doctor but the new system isn’t working for the good of the patients you run out of medication before your next appointment and it takes them forever to get your medication even after you see the doctor
Shelby W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I have no medication called in, we had changed meds but my pharmacy has nothing. Otherwise I like Dr.Shabrand andI do recommend him.
Cory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I've been seeing Dr shabandar for 10 years for lower back pain he has kept me off surgery table good dr and man
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
NP Velasco was very informative and had a nice bedside manner.i recommend her for anyone who is seeking vein care.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I spent a lot of time with Dr. Puranik explaining my options. Everyone in the office was very helpful.
Benedict T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Doc Shahbandar just merged with the other Pain Clinics so wait times are a bit long but that is to be expected and hopefully get back to normal. As far as Doctor himself I trust my back to him. I've been literally through every procedure, PT,medication opiate and non-opiate, 3 Failed lumbar fusions NOT BY SHAHBANDAR. Also have had a Neuro stimulator implanted which worked great for the pain but Agrivated my MS (Multiple Sclerosis) severe enough Doc removed the stimulator. Have been through numerous PainClinics for 37 years. Have been with Doctor Shahbandar the last 10, I believe and he is by far thee BEST ALL AROUND DOCTOR ❤️. His crew is also PHENOMENAL in making you feel confident they know what they are doing. Give Doc Shahbandar a shot, at least try him once you will not be looking for another Doctor I guarantee you.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great plus she's good lookin
Ernie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
He makes sure you understand what is going on and explains with patience and respect . One of a kind doctor . He is second to none .