Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

18 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda F.
Submitted 01/12/21
Had shots in my shoulder and everyone is amazing here....
Ann G.
Submitted 01/07/21
Today I had a lumbar ablation. The staff were very professional and courteous. The procedure was explained to me beforehand in detail Dr. Puranik greeted me and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I am always very nervous before a procedure and the staff there took the time to talk me and they helped me to relax. Overall, I had a pain-free procedure and I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Puranik. . I had absolutely no pain.
Doreen Y.
Submitted 12/14/20
Always great, everyone is friendly and Dr. Ho is pretty awesome. Best pain management doctor I've found yet, so I'm staying with him. Procedure today was painless without anthesis. Thanks to all
Brian C.
Submitted 12/14/20
I have lived with severe chronic spinal pain for years and I know at my age it will not end. I fell 34 feet from a roof and was told I would not walk again but through numerous surgeries I am still walking. Thank you God. I have been going to Centers For Pain in Laporte for years. The doctors listen to me and always promptly address my concerns. Their staff has always been very professional and personable which is helpful when I can get a little cranky from pain. I do not see how I can get any better care for my misfortune. Brian Conley
Alexis W.
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Puranik and staff are great and caring! I have been receiving treatment for years at this clinic. Highly recommend.
Becky K.
Submitted 12/11/20
Everyone was very thoughtful and friendly. They answered questions and made sure that I was comfortable. The Doctor was very professional and all went well.
Judy F.
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been going to Centers For Pain Control for awhile now and I love the staff. They are very compassionate and they take their time to listen to how i'm feeling. For the past few months, i've been seeing Sumara and she is amazing. Anytime I have a problem or I have flareups with my back or sciatica nerve, she and the staff are always there for me. Thank you Centers For Pain Control for the amazing care you've been giving me!!!
Charles T.
Submitted 12/06/20
Always feel like I’m in good hands
Candace G.
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and painless. Double-header!
Laquita T.
Submitted 11/11/20
I felt very comfortable and satisfying with the over all services.
Gary T.
Submitted 11/10/20
Shot is very effective, only 1 day but feel much better
Dona B.
Submitted 10/31/20
Waited 2hrs to be seem. continually asked about bill sorry I live on as n it not a lot so I pay what I can there's been payments made n dont see on next bill .was told to give up xanax cuze of norco n then cut norco script now in constant pain n can't sleep at nite.just dont seem like level of care is what it use to be
Julie L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent Care. Dr. Ho Is the Very Best. Staff is Awesome. Love the Care I have received from Dr. Ho. Superb Dr. I work with Drs. I know a Amazing one when I see one.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 10/27/20
Thank you for providing exceptional service.
April R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Ho is an exceptional physician. He is very thorough and he takes the time needed to make the patient feel comfortable with the procedure.
Johnny H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone there are friendly and they do their job very well.
Sarah B.
Submitted 10/24/20
The staff and Dr. Puranik are all attentive and kind. I appreciated everyone explaining everything to me each step of the way and the follow up phone calls as well. The anesthesiologist was very kind and attentive as well.
Patrick G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Totally professional service throughout all participant's involved in my Health Needs and assistance with Dr. Prasad Office and in his Medical Professional