Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

40 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darren M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Some things should have been explained a little more
Randy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
very professional and friendly
Doretha C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Okay
Connie Y.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Rohit Puranik is absolutely wonderful and the staff couldn't be any better!!! I love them all and they really do everything they can for my pain management!!! Thank GOD for them!
Betty B.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Maxfield did a good job on my shot. He explained everything to me and was very not nice and helpful.
Mychal F.
Submitted 05/28/21
awsome
Joseph S.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr.puralik is the best thank you
Cheryl C.
Submitted 05/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr.Prasad for quite sometime,My experience with Dr.Prasad is that he is very caring,concern,listens carefully to what you say, compassionate to the pain your going thru..Dr. Prasad is very perfessional, definitely knows his skills of being a great vein doctor...Dr. Prasad and his staff you will find to be very polite, not rude in any way and very helpful!!! Dr.Prasad nurse salena is fantastic also works right along with Dr.Prasad very on top of things of receiving your test results or any questions you may have... I recommend Dr. Prasad to anyone.. I have no complaints and am very satisfied with all he has done for me and I'm sure others !!!!! You will have no worries or be disappointed with Dr.Prasad and his staff at the Center of pain and vein control in Munster, Indiana
Conrad P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Nurses are friendly. They try to get you in and out as fast as possible. Clean place.
David O.
Submitted 05/07/21
Been going to the pain center for a few years now and today 05/06/21was the first time I have met Dr. B. Maxfield. Dr. Maxfield was Very understanding, personal, Knowledgeable and cared. He actually listen to my Problems and adjusted my medication. I’m glad you have him on your team. Thanks Dr. Maxfield.. Dr. Hoe is also a great Personal doctor that takes his time and explains what he is doing for procedures
Tonya F.
Submitted 05/02/21
The care was always the best❤️
Jemal W.
Submitted 04/01/21
I should have wrote this testimony long time ago but it's been a little over a year since I got my abrasion on my lower right side of my Lumbar and it worked out very very well ,I've been doing stuff that I haven't been doing since before I got the brasion done, so if anybody has any back problems these are the people to see, they know what they're doing!!!!!
Linda R.
Submitted 03/29/21
Not a problem. Everything went well. Been back several times. I like Dr Ho.
Meredith N.
Submitted 03/25/21
Met Dr for first time he was nice. The lady putting me to sleep was great and the nurses were very nice.
Heather O.
Submitted 03/14/21
Dr. Maxfield explains procedures and potential side effects so well. He is always cheerful with his patients and offers great insights.
Darlene D.
Submitted 03/10/21
The doctor and staff were great. They tool your needs first.
David S.
Submitted 03/01/21
I always get the BEST care from Dr. Ho and his crew. Everone there from start to finish is professional and caring! They call me after the procedures to check on me and see how I am doing. In my book, they define EMPATHY! Dr. Ho and company; thanks for everything you do for me! It is appreiated more than you will ever know. -David Smith
Charles F.
Submitted 02/03/21
He made me feel at ease.
Samantha T.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very Nice & Professional. Made you aware of every thing he was about to do. Didn’t feel too much of anything. Thanks Dr. Prasad
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ho was great!! He was very patient and gentle with me and talked me through every step he was taking and would let me know every feeling I would endure and experience while he was doing the procedure. That was a gift to calm my nerves and get me through the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho.