Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica A.
Submitted 10/06/22
Great Dr that knows what he's talking about always! Found u lymphademia right away when no one for years could diagnose it. Makes me happy to have a Dr that can do that in one sitting. Thank you!
Robin H.
Submitted 10/06/22
The appointment went well and I was explained all the results of my MRI.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/06/22
it was ok
Melody N.
Submitted 10/05/22
Dr. Puranik was very knowledgeable regarding the source(s) of my pain and the areas in which the illnesses target my body. He explained my diagnostic summaries to me with an important detail of which I was previously unaware and in doing so, I understood the entanglement of the three issues as a whole pie instead of slices. He was concerned and caring towards the approach of my treatment plan to allow for the steps to be implemented within my insurance guidelines. This was my first visit and I will remain under his care with full confidence in his abilities. Sincerely, Melody E. Nicholes
Joann K.
Submitted 10/05/22
The wait was a little long... But !!! Once taken back everyone was wonderful, courteous, respectful, helpful and kind.. Dr. Puranic was unbelievable !! I dont do anesthesia and always a little nervous. He made the whole experience very calming for me. I felt no pain !!! A little pinch is all I felt.. he is very good at what he does !!!! Thank you Dr. Puranik...
Bruce A.
Submitted 10/05/22
Always courteous
Sandra R.
Submitted 10/04/22
You don't have a long wait and when you have questions they answer them and they also listen to you Thank you very much
Donna W.
Submitted 10/04/22
Julie Stein is nice to have care for me
Mildred T.
Submitted 10/04/22
He didn't seam to care or truly wasn't understanding about what I was trying to explain
Linda M.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr is amazing and his staff is the Best EVER
Melinda W.
Submitted 10/03/22
Julie is WONDERFUL!
Reginald H.
Submitted 10/03/22
It was great very professional and explained Things well
Tawny K.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent
Billie Jo R.
Submitted 10/01/22
The visit was good Julie is very good and listened to what I had to say and is working with me to control my pain and spasms in my back
Linda M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Understanding and patience with me
Elizabeth Y.
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Maxfield was great! He took time with me to discuss what was going on and didn’t make me feel rushed at all, something I really appreciated. I will make sure to schedule all my appointments with him.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Samara Ruder is very nice. She is willing to listen. Explains everything so I understand.
Stephen S.
Submitted 10/01/22
I always have a positive experience at this office!
Robert G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Pain free
Philip M.
Submitted 09/30/22
They have did what they can for what I've got going on.