Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Everything went very well
Philomena G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good
Carmen V.
Submitted 05/21/22
Good doctors
Peter F.
Submitted 05/21/22
I enjoy my appointment with your group everyone is helpful and kind Dr explains everything well and goes over different options
Angelique L.
Submitted 05/21/22
Very caring staff and doctors. Everyone listens very well. Wait time is minimal. I love my pain control center!!
Janice S.
Submitted 05/21/22
I was taken care of and I was in and out
Antonio B.
Submitted 05/20/22
I have been going to see Dr. Simon hole for a very long time he has been very considerate and very caring I would recommend him to anyone I know that needs to have Pain Control
Thomas R.
Submitted 05/20/22
One of the best medical visit I’ve had in years. The doctor was thorough and answered every concern I had.
James K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Stephen S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Always treated with respect. And total concern for my condition! I would absolutely recommend Dr Ho !
David G.
Submitted 05/20/22
The experience is going very well
Dawn M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very professional but welcoming
Jeanne M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Doctor actually listens to problem. Describes/advice's best solution to resolve problem. Have not had any issues YET with this provider.
Carmen V.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very good
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 05/19/22
First time meeting Dr. Ho and I am very pleased that he is my doctor. I'm sure my condition is not new to him so he explained the cause and the procedure planned to treat it. He was patient in answering my concerns and I am looking forward to good results.
Marcos G.
Submitted 05/19/22
There are real friendly and real nice people
Sharon M.
Submitted 05/19/22
My experience with Dr. Puranik and his staff is and has always been great
Margaret A.
Submitted 05/19/22
People were nice. Dr explained Thoroughly.
Linda T.
Submitted 05/19/22
easy to talk to about my problems
Cathrine C.
Submitted 05/19/22
Love the people they are all nice