Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2276 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2276 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cecelia L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr explained mri and procedures very well, satisfied
Lynn G.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Ho is a very considerate doctor. He listens to your concerns, and gives you options as to your treatment.
Sheila P.
Submitted 06/28/22
The Dr is very personable and I like him
Angie S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Awesome
Megan K.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone was very nice
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/28/22
NP Samara Ruder is knowledgeable about the pain I'm experiencing. Staff has become more friendly.
Joyce P.
Submitted 06/28/22
Julie came in with Dr Paraniak and another person. Dr.did all the talking and he was very informative.
David C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Paid attention to detail
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/28/22
I liked that he asked questions however didn’t seem interested I. The answer n with my referral I was expecting to walk out with shots and a little less pain instead that’s a month away while inflicting more with physical therapy we’ll see hoping it’s a success
Lorraine B.
Submitted 06/28/22
She listened to my concerns. Answers my questions and wants to help find solutions.
Malendia C.
Submitted 06/27/22
Samara has patience and she listening to what the patient has to say. Never had a problem with the staff, everyone is friendly.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very nice
Audrey W.
Submitted 06/27/22
Listen to my concerns.
Candy T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Excellent as always
Connie Y.
Submitted 06/27/22
Ok
Robert J.
Submitted 06/27/22
I can't really say whether I would or would not recommend this place . This was an initial visit and other than discussing my physical condition with Dr. PURANIK, nothing else happened. I will say that I thought Dr. PURANIK was very professional. Hopefully, PT will help me in the ways I need and avoid injections and/or surgery. Michael Jones
Candace A.
Submitted 06/27/22
Very caring about my situation.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/27/22
He listened and seemed he really care about my problems.he keeps trying different ways when things don't work. Very nice person. Wish he were my GP . Thank all of you. Great staff & doctors.
Diana B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Good
Peter S.
Submitted 06/27/22
He’s always very attentive