Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2276 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2276 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenora S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Very nice and caring.
Albert P.
Submitted 09/13/21
She listened and gave me directions to the sources that may help me more with my many pain issues.
Linda E.
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything went fine
William H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Fantastic everything on time
Michaele W.
Submitted 09/13/21
It was very good. The people are very considerate. Still wish we good do visits from home. Especially when it's just a routine visit
Bernadine S.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Ho and staff are always amazing and courteous. Never ever have had any issues.
Nikkisha J.
Submitted 09/13/21
She always listens to my pain and she is very thorough in explaining and giving me instructions on what's best for me to carryout in reaching my goals to better health.
William H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Fantastic
Karen C.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Brian Maxfield made our visit very interesting on the subject of the Stimulation Therapy. Very easy to talk with.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Julie Stein is a very caring person and listened to my concerns.
Jeffrey R.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and sincere.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 09/10/21
This was the first time April & I met face to face. Prior to that it was Virtual. We discussed the outcome of an injection I received on Aug 13 for left leg sciatica. However, a week after getting the injection I tested positive for COVID. Because of the overall body pain due to COVID-19, I was not able to detect relief from the injection. She suggested waiting a month to revisit. I liked her professionalism & concerns.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice and easy check in, I feel I was heard and well taken care of.
John V.
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful friendly people who care about me.
Mark R.
Submitted 09/10/21
What I expected.
Linda W.
Submitted 09/10/21
He was very thorough as to what would take place. He made sure all my meds were correct. During our conversation I learned the procedure wasn't going to be done in that visit. I responded with disappointment because I was told differently. That I needed to have someone with me to drive me home. And that we had been there for two hours already. He told me he would be right back which he was and arranged for me to have my procedure. I was elated. Good doctor, good man
Rose T.
Submitted 09/10/21
he was professional and accurate with his treatment plan with me he was friendly and compassionate
Teresa R.
Submitted 09/10/21
Yes it went fine
Alberto G.
Submitted 09/10/21
My problems were understood and properly addressed
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Arrived 15 minutes before scheduled appointment. Waited over 30 minutes to see provider for her to spend five minutes reviewing everything. Then had to wait another ten minutes to schedule next appointment. Also had to answer questionnaire on top of pre- registering earlier in the day answering a ton of questions. Was told not the same questions when I asked why. All questions referred to vein care. Not the reason I was there for.