Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2604 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2604 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherri H.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone is kind and not long of a wait.
Martha M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr Puranick has given me great relief from back pain. NP Julie Stein very personal, keeps me in the right direction from pain relief in between procedure's . The nurse's do a great job keeping things moving . Also, the office staff Ladies very friendly and run a smooth office.
William B.
Submitted 11/24/21
It was my first visit. The Dr. spent a good amount of time going over my case and explaining the procedure I am having
Francis J.
Submitted 11/24/21
Everyone was helpful except the receptionist, she didn't handle complaints very well, had no idea what to do!
Diane S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly
Linda M.
Submitted 11/24/21
The staff is very friendly so great concern for patient see you in a timely manner very good about setting appointments and referrals
Tina C.
Submitted 11/23/21
I love that I don't feel rushed during my visit, and NP Julie Stein is very thorough and understanding.
Karl K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Every time I see Dr. Puranik, he goes out of his way to take care of his Patients
Joellen K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good visit...answered all questions,offered injection option. We agreed on treatment. Appt. made for injection.
Myra S.
Submitted 11/23/21
The staff is very welcoming and the my doctor was very helpful! Great communication kind and wants to help you.
Billie B.
Submitted 11/22/21
It was a good visit
Matthew S.
Submitted 11/22/21
Drs. Puranik and Prasad as well every member of their staff have mastered the art of balancing professional yet friendly healthcare! I wholeheartedly recommend CPC to family and friends! If you’re fighting the frustrating, seemingly impossible battle with pain call CPC!!!
Eliezer M.
Submitted 11/22/21
My xpiriens from the Dr are fantastic thanks Sincerely Eliezer Munoz Rodriguez
Linda L.
Submitted 11/21/21
Samara Ruder, NP, is great. She treats me with kindness, understanding, and is very professional! I am very satisfied with her. I highly recommend Samara Ruder, NP.
Mary T.
Submitted 11/21/21
April listened to my issues and gave me valid recommendations for continued care
Nicole P.
Submitted 11/20/21
I was very happy with my visit
Patricia R.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great
Elizabeth Z. I.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Tyler Gress, a Purdue University alum is an excellent chiropractic doctor you must see!!! He is very detailed in the purpose of your visit and great at explaining the issues about your pain. I suffer from fibromyalgia daily I’ve had my symptoms for over 18 years, and it seems like the older I get the worse my condition becomes. I have tried just about everything to get some relief but had no real success. I decided to seek a chiropractor because I didn’t want to be on any medication, nor did I want to go through numerous procedures. I chose Dr. Gress because I searched for a doctor that treats fibromyalgia patients and I found that he was one of them. I immediately made an appointment at the Munster location and was able to get in right away. I had excruciating upper and lower back pain and I decided it was time to get some professional help. Dr. Gress takes time to listen to what the root of a patient’s problem is and has the technology skills to take some serious detailed notes on his patients, everything about the patient is documented. The office staff is friendly and very helpful in anything the patient needs. I am so happy about my progress treatments with Dr. Gress I plan to keep him as my chiropractic doctor for any future needs. I have highly recommended to my family and friends to go and visit the Munster office or any other locations he is at. Thank you Dr. Gress and staff for giving me the relief I needed to control my painful fibromyalgia symptoms. Here are some of the other symptoms he treats: arthritis, car accident injuries, carpal tunnel syndrome, headache, and herniated disc. Check out the link: https://www.discover-cpc.com/provider/tyler-gress-dc
Linda D.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have always be treated with respect and cared for with a caring manner by everyone there
Mary T.
Submitted 11/19/21
I have been going to CPC since 2011 I think for chronic pain. They have helped with my soiled s great deal. I would (and have) recommend them to my friends.