Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2276 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2276 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria M.
Submitted 09/09/21
She listened to my situation and explained to me so I could understand
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Appointment went great very fine with the outcome
Deborah S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Always answers my questions and provides me with information
Marsha J.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very good staff and Dr Ruder is a GREAT doctor and person.
Marianne F.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very friendly staff
Beth J.
Submitted 09/09/21
The staff is always very friendly, kind and respectful. When you’re being treated for chronic pain, you can often be treated badly, with a lot of judgment; at CPC, the are always respectful.
Dawn E.
Submitted 09/09/21
She was very understanding understanding very nice is very nice and your staff are wonderful
Melissa K.
Submitted 09/09/21
It was good to see him and he talked to me.
Christina T.
Submitted 09/08/21
She was really nice and she was Very informative
Carmen F.
Submitted 09/07/21
NP was awesome ! She took her time made me very comfortable thank you
Reynold R.
Submitted 09/05/21
excellent as always
Eleanor B.
Submitted 09/05/21
My experience with Dr. Maxfield, is excellent. He listens to what I have to say, we both make a game plan together. Dr. Maxfield has took time and explained my conditions more then any other doctors I had. Besides one who isn't in practice any longer. I started seeing Dr. Maxfield after being with Dr. Ho, who I felt he wasn't doing his job. I would see him for 5 minutes then out the door. I can count on Dr. Maxfield. When I was in the hospital for my 2nd back surgery. Dr. Maxfield came and visited me. He has a great bed side manner. I recommend him to anyone who is suffering chronic pain. He isn't the type to just hand out pain medication. He trys other forms of pain relief before he trys the pain medications. The staff is excellent and caring. I give the ladies up front who checks you in 5 Gold Stars.
Robert R.
Submitted 09/05/21
The procedure was fast and little pain involved.
Dennis T.
Submitted 09/04/21
Satisfied thanks
Kelly W.
Submitted 09/04/21
She listened and asked good questions. Was attentive.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very professional and to MY liking
Marguerite G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great to work with.
Brian B.
Submitted 09/03/21
As a new patient & being my first time at any pain management facility, was very satisfied with visit. Staff was friendly, minimal wait time in lobby & exam room. Dr. Maxfield was pleasant, informative & sympathetic, his long term plan for me personally seems sensible & responsible.
Sabrina S.
Submitted 09/03/21
Great service
Tracy R.
Submitted 09/03/21
Listens well, explains everything in detail. Easy to communicate with. I feel that he believes me and doesn't look down on me or make me feel like I'm not being heard. Been with him for nine months now, and have had a great experience everytime.