Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2603 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2603 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jemal W.
Submitted 11/08/21
You are the only dr office that I like going to, the procedure's that I've had are awesome, I just wish I knew about this place 20 years ago I would be in better shape
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/08/21
Sumara is great. She is very understandable
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/08/21
Always friendly and listens well
Dexter F.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good
Arthur A.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very good experience
Timothy J.
Submitted 11/08/21
They work with you as a patient and a person.
Christopher C.
Submitted 11/08/21
She always takes the time to listen
Dana P.
Submitted 11/07/21
I am pleased with everything. The staff and doctors are pleasant, attentive and curious. The staff and doctors are friendly and efficient.
Richard H.
Submitted 11/07/21
My follow up went well with Samara, I am having a hard time finding a orthopedic Dr that excepts my insurance. Other than that, my follow up appt was good.
David L.
Submitted 11/07/21
She is very respectful an even takes time to make sure I am OK do to the fact I an handicap an have many problems wrong with me. She always knows what going on and how to terminate is needed an even takes time out to explain it to me. I Appreciate her. A lot. Thank u for the respect. You give me at my appointment. An helping me with the pain I am going through...
Kurt M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Whether you are looking for someone to get to the bottom of your leg pain back pain shoulder pain or any type of pain you might have this facility will get to the bottom of what ever is the root cause of your pain and treat it in a professional manner I would recommend centers for pain control Munster Indiana over any other in the region
Kurt M.
Submitted 11/07/21
Every nurse practitioner at this pain and vein clinic always has the patience health and well-being in mind I would recommend this place to anyone who is having problems with deep vein thrombosis or any type of back neck shoulder pain there are three nurse practitioners that I have dealt with at this place and all of them are the most professionals
Catherine T.
Submitted 11/06/21
Julie Stein, NP was very friendly and a good listener. The receptionist was also caring and friendly.
Steven M.
Submitted 11/05/21
Now we'll see if the injections are gonna work on next visit.
Gail M.
Submitted 11/05/21
She did exactly what I wanted and No shots
Anita G.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great care! Great staff!
Irene S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Great
Lorraine B.
Submitted 11/05/21
Listens to my concerns.
Darcell R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Maxfield is like a breathe of fresh air for this office. He's very attentive to his patients, he takes as much time that is necessary for you to understand health issues. Would not necessarily recommend the office site, but definitely recommend Dr. Maxfield.
Albert P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always attentive, pleasant and informative.