Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2604 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2604 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert P.
Submitted 11/04/21
Always attentive, pleasant and informative.
Luis D.
Submitted 11/04/21
she was very nice and polite and very explained things well.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/04/21
Samara is an excellent practitioner and listens to what you have to say and works with you on a plan of care. The office staff has always been pleasant and kind.
Margaret H.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very good.
Allison J.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was done in a timely fashion and Dr M knows what to do
Richard B.
Submitted 11/04/21
It was a thorough visit
Jeff R.
Submitted 11/03/21
I think they do a vary good job
Heather H.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very understanding and cared about what I had to say.
Michael M.
Submitted 11/03/21
The office staff and Dr. Maxfield were very nice and knowledgeable Dr. Maxfield was very knowledgeable
Nicole B.
Submitted 11/02/21
It was ok.
Gary Z.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone there is so polite, kind and professional. They treat me very, very well.
John W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Large staff friendly
Tracy R.
Submitted 11/02/21
N.P. Stein always listens to my concerns, and doesn't make me feel rushed. She is very thorough answering any questions that I may have, and explains the next steps in treatment that are available to me if required. I would definitely recommend CFPC. Everyone there has been very kind to me since I've been going there for almost a year now. They diagnosed my condition very quickly, and thanks to them and the treatment I needed, I was able to get relief fairly quickly, and hinder the progression of my CRPS. Thank you all.
Christine W.
Submitted 11/01/21
Got scheduled for a back steroid injection. But I also need painpills, to get rid of this excruciating pain in my lumbar, back (SI Joint) and my knees.
David M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very satisfied
Susan S.
Submitted 11/01/21
She is really nice and informative. She took time to answer my questions. I would definitely recommend her.
David M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Was treated plight and is willing to help for the sever pain that I have been experiencing
Stacy C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Shes very attentive and very thorough. She cares and does her best to make me feel better.
Kurt W.
Submitted 10/31/21
Dr listens well not trying to run out the room to the next . Gives good options to my Condition and creates a plan moving forward.
Charles K.
Submitted 10/30/21
I've always been treated with courtesy, compassion and kindness. They have always listened to me describe my pain. Run whatever tests needed and then treated my pain appropriately and satisfactorily.