Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2604 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2604 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/19/21
Ms stein took the time to listen to me. She also checked my back to see where the pain is. I like her a lot.
Shannon T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Nice guy. Really good at explaining things about your pain.
Rondi M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Samara is very good and she listens well to your issues. I highly recommend her
Sheilonda M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very good medical services
Patricia P.
Submitted 11/18/21
I am deaf & with the Dr. wearing a mask it was difficult for me. My sister in law helped me. He seems like he's a good Dr.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/18/21
It was awesome
Rufino V.
Submitted 11/18/21
Good
George C.
Submitted 11/18/21
The doctors and staff are awesome!!! My visits there are great
Marianne F.
Submitted 11/18/21
Very kind and listens to you
Kimberly A.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr.understands my serious problem with my pain,on the other hand, the lady at front desk was not nice to me,I asked her if I can have a copy of up coming holiday paper on front desk, and she said no thats the only one we have ,and the nice lady beside her said oh I will make a copy for you, very nice, she had long blonde curly her,there is no reason you should treat patients like that,im sorry but I try to be nice to everyone no matter what, thank you
Bernice S.
Submitted 11/18/21
She explained everything and am very pleased
Valorie T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Everyone was friendly and explained everything very well.
Charles F.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good experience
Tracy M.
Submitted 11/17/21
1st time being seen by the doctor and the nurses and with the receptionist she's and everybody was very friendly and pleasant to be around and Great Hospitality
Gwendolyn R.
Submitted 11/17/21
Happy with all staff and Doctor who shows concern.
David D.
Submitted 11/17/21
April is a great health care provider. I appreciate her knowledge and professionalism!
Sam K.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doctors and staff are all very professional and yet kind and nice. Office is always clean and safe (covid) very satisfied.
Larry S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Nice staff dr understanding.will tell anybody that needs pain releave
Glenda R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Sahara listens to u n checks u out thoughly
Joseph G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Quite remarkable experience