REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
These guys are well experience I would prefer use to friends and family in the future thank you very much sincere Mr. Lopez
Debra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
NICE
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. ROHIT EXPLAINED EVERYTHING DURING MY OFFICE VISIT AND THE PROCEDURE WENT VERY WELL. EVERYONE WAS VERY KIND AND I WAS COMFORTABLE
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Ho is very friendly and easy to talk to , waiting time is pretty quick too, would recommend
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Nice, Explains everything very well. Office staff is great as well.
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr Shahbandar is excellent in what he does. He takes time with you and explains things to where you understand. On the other hand the phone system stinks. It takes forever to talk to someone in the office. You go through several steps just to get put on hold for a long time. What ever happened when you called the office you got to talk to someone right away ?
Rhonda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Julie is alway a professional and takes to explain my healthcare.
Jeremy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
The staff is very well informed and trained Julie Stein' NP.chelsey Np. Leave you with no questions,just solutions. I left with confidence that I am in great hands.
Lee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
I've been treating with Dr. Shahbandar for years. He listens - actually listens! - and offers various means of decreasing my pain and improving my quality of life.
Claudine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Dr. Shahbandar is a great doctor!
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
very quick very short wait time and answered all questions clearly.
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
fast listens and answers all questions clearly.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
down to earth doctor doesn't judge u like other docs do and his staff is awesome
Clover P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
The staff were polite , helpful and respectful
Josephine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great experience
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
You can see how much Christy loves her job! So professional but still makes you feel so comfortable with her.
Angenette H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
He took time to explain my findings on X-ray so that I could understand what was going on with me. Referral me in the right direction. His staff is extremely aware of how to do there job,and friendly
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Pleasant personality, professional at her job. Another Nurse Practitioner whom you can talk to! Thanks.
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
You will not find a better Doctor! Dr. Ho is very compassionate, and genuinely cares about his patients! I will never go anywhere else!
Tamara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Julie is wonderful! Very helpful and she take the time to listen. I would highly recommend her and I do to everyone.