Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

1983 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1983 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always taken credit of by Doctor Ho and his staff
Tina C.
Submitted 05/17/22
One of the best
Marsha G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Lesi R.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always professional and helping me to move my treatment forward with the support I need.
David L.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always take care of my Prescriptions an needs of pain and listening to what is hurting me to find out the best way for treatment. I Appreciate everything she helps me with. Thank you.
Holly F.
Submitted 05/17/22
I hit the work button. In short, I wondered what your plan is and why we are waiting a another month.
Veronica G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very friendly and patient. Everyone makes you feel like they enjoy there jobs.
Audrey W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Always caring explains procedure as well. And listens to my concerns
Brenda H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good.
Jemal W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Every since I've been going to the centers for pain control in Munster on 45th I've been feeling better than I ever did in about 30 years if anybody has back problems that's the place to go
Becky A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great people, very friendly!
Gabriel P.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Maxfield Is attentive to my needs regarding my pain on my lower back and down my left leg. I would recommend Dr. Maxfield to anyone that might be suffering from sciatica and herniated disc or any other pain issue.
Timothy J.
Submitted 05/16/22
Good doctor, listens to the patient for full understanding of pain, problem .
Sandra M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Awesome
Cynthia N.
Submitted 05/16/22
Samara is the real deal! She has helped me get back on my feet and now with another problem I'm having. I would highly recommend her, she will listen to what's causing you pain and actually research while you sit there with her to try to figure out what's going on.
William D.
Submitted 05/16/22
very nice,thank you
Raymond S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Maxfield explained the procedure because it was going to be different then my previous procedures, he given me options because of this, I accepted the procedure because my pain level was about a 8 on pain score, the procedure wentwell, when he seen me having discomfort he slowed down a little which helped me through it, he’s a understanding, and kind doctor with patience, I rate him a solid 10 on the procedure score, the staff as well are fantastic and me new experience went well, I can’t thank the Laporte pain center enough as they really know my needs, and they deliver Thank you sincerely Ray Simental
Nikki W.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Puranik, as always, is a good listener!
Russell T.
Submitted 05/16/22
Great
Mae W.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr Ho was wonderful. Brittany got confused with the paperwork and tried to cancel my procedure until i took a paper to the office for her copy and put in my file. Now all is well.