Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah R.
Submitted 09/28/22
DR. Maxfield is the best. I only trust his to work on my back.
Deborah N.
Submitted 09/28/22
I was nervous but they put me at ease especially the nurses I had a trial stimulator put in my back. They were experts doing the procedure. I would recommend Dr Ho toy family and friends
Annette B.
Submitted 09/28/22
I was in and out
Donald T.
Submitted 09/28/22
Helpful and friendly staff
Donald T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Nice and helpful staff
Rhoda L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great
Rhoda L.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great
Larry F.
Submitted 09/26/22
It was enjoyable to talk to her she answered all my questions love having it for my nurse practitioner
Wendy S.
Submitted 09/26/22
I met Julie briefly during my visit with Tawanda, NP. I appreciated being heard and the collaboration I am looking for in patient-centered care.
John N.
Submitted 09/26/22
great follow-up.
Debra R.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very good and everyone was very nice to me.
Terrance J.
Submitted 09/26/22
Good and quick appointment
Edward E.
Submitted 09/25/22
Not a long wait and Julie Stein listened to my problems and prescribed a good course of action.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/25/22
This is a good place to go. They explain things well.
Maureen C.
Submitted 09/25/22
I have recently seen Dr R Puranik, I thought all inter office had been resolved ! After complaining, but again And again more problems with his inter Office. After starting with Dr D Cha , Now Dr R Puranik who are good Doctors! My husband Gary , and myself Maureen Campbell have been coming their for 15 years for intense and expensive treatments ! The things that keep happening over and over and over are in exceptional . Do you hear me ! Dr R Puranik is in charge of this office , His name is on the door. Sign , on scripts ! After double checking this week , on Gary being in office on Tuesday visit ! Email renew script for this month ! Then a follow up call with pharmacy Osco in Chesterton , Marie pharmacist said she didn’t receive anything??? She would reply request again ? This was Thursday! Friday Gary received text from Valpo Office script was complete ! So here we are on Sunday at pharmacy, No script was complete !!!! Gary called Dr R Puranik answering service ! And there is no answering service !!! Really W T F ! that’s right ! Do you hear me ! I hope it does !! ! So Gary contacted thru new script Nurse on line a few minutes ago ‘ About the problem it is a Sunday 9/25/22 at 9:30 ? This better be handled today ! Between your Dr R Puranik And Osco pharmacy! Today ! Or I will post the on going problems with both Companies! Where I can ????? And make public and whom ever else I can report It too ! Corporate offices and DEA offices ! Yes this is Maureen T Campbell 219 728 9740 9 /25/22
Renee W.
Submitted 09/25/22
Friendly and informative
John B.
Submitted 09/25/22
She always ask questions about my history and level of pain. I can tell that she really cares. I believe that she understands me.
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/24/22
This goes out to the whole team that did my epidural. Thank you for a easy painless experience. The staff and Doctor are top notch.
Frank W.
Submitted 09/24/22
You are the best. Thanks Derek Wilhelm 1219709487488
Mathew Q.
Submitted 09/24/22
She is very polite and understands my needs. Focused on me rather than the computer