REFILL PRESCRIPTION

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3765 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3765 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Everyone was so helpful and kind.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
5 star rating. Dr Ho always listens. He then discusses the best medical plan that will hopefully help ease your pain.
Michelle D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr ho and staff very friendly and make sure you understand what's going on
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Awesome experience
Dolores A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
To soon to tell
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Everyone seems to care , very friendly, and professional.
Frances V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Friendly staff, awesome doctor!!!
Shane C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
LADIES WERE PLEASENT AND HELPFULL. NICE ATMOSHPERE.
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
I was telling the NP that my pain is higher during these cold damp days. She understood this and actually increased meds temporarily. I really appreciated this. Thank you.
Brian R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Melody N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
NP Stein's explanations of treatment options and a further diagnostic needed for my prevalent pain were delivered with knowledge, compassion and a thorough follow thru.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The doctor was very cooperative and listen to my health issues
Folorunsho O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great
Felicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome
Lena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Ho and his office staff have been wonderful with my Mom's care and treatment plan.
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The staff is so kind and helpful. They do everything they can to make sure you have a pleasant experience.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Excellent care. Dr Ho is amazing . Help me tremendously.
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Everyone has been nice and informative and patient
Beverly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
This place has awesome Drs and nursing staff. They listen to you and take care of the situation. Thank you for being there for me. Beverly. Little
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very smooth and professional