Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

541 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ciera M.
Submitted 10/15/21
I'm very glad I chose this office for my procedures. I was nervous going in, but every last one of the staff members answered every question I had, and made me feel much better about everything. They were kind and caring and thoroughly explained each step of the process. I would go back and would definitely recommend them.
Rodney D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great
Tamara F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Today was my 1st visit with Dr. M and he took his time with me. He listened to me and answered all my questions. He discussed several different options and told me I didn't have to decide today and to take the time to think about it. I really like that he gave me options. Great Doctor.
Joann C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Every visit to this office has been excellent. Dr ruder and the other physicians and staff are so polite and professional.
William Z.
Submitted 10/14/21
Adequate
Cathrine C.
Submitted 10/14/21
Great friendly people
Gregory C.
Submitted 10/14/21
No more pain.
Marianne F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very much listens and gives great option on course of treatments
Angelita S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Doctors and staff were very helpful
Jacqueline E.
Submitted 10/14/21
Everything was fine
Gregory C.
Submitted 10/13/21
My knee procedure went very good, no pain as of now.
Janet M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone was very friendly and informative
Donna A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Well it was a bit off because I was expect ing to see the Dr. but Julie is very kind and thoughtful so I have no complaints..
Melinda W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Friendly,timely
Maria A.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very pleasant
Kriste E.
Submitted 10/12/21
NP Rudar is always kind and patient.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Samara is great ! She is very attentive and caring.
Patricia V.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very good and caring visit
Billy W.
Submitted 10/12/21
Excellent
David S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Wonderful attention and helpful