REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6061 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6061 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Ho was great!! He was very patient and gentle with me and talked me through every step he was taking and would let me know every feeling I would endure and experience while he was doing the procedure. That was a gift to calm my nerves and get me through the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Ho.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Ho is very easy going. He is a very polite person. Dr Ho knows his job, and will make sure you are comphortable as possible during a proceedure.
Bernadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Always great
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Had shots in my shoulder and everyone is amazing here....
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Today I had a lumbar ablation. The staff were very professional and courteous. The procedure was explained to me beforehand in detail Dr. Puranik greeted me and asked if I had any questions or concerns. I am always very nervous before a procedure and the staff there took the time to talk me and they helped me to relax. Overall, I had a pain-free procedure and I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Puranik. . I had absolutely no pain.
Doreen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Always great, everyone is friendly and Dr. Ho is pretty awesome. Best pain management doctor I've found yet, so I'm staying with him. Procedure today was painless without anthesis. Thanks to all
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
I have lived with severe chronic spinal pain for years and I know at my age it will not end. I fell 34 feet from a roof and was told I would not walk again but through numerous surgeries I am still walking. Thank you God. I have been going to Centers For Pain in Laporte for years. The doctors listen to me and always promptly address my concerns. Their staff has always been very professional and personable which is helpful when I can get a little cranky from pain. I do not see how I can get any better care for my misfortune. Brian Conley
Alexis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/20
Dr. Puranik and staff are great and caring! I have been receiving treatment for years at this clinic. Highly recommend.
Becky K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Everyone was very thoughtful and friendly. They answered questions and made sure that I was comfortable. The Doctor was very professional and all went well.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
I have been going to Centers For Pain Control for awhile now and I love the staff. They are very compassionate and they take their time to listen to how i'm feeling. For the past few months, i've been seeing Sumara and she is amazing. Anytime I have a problem or I have flareups with my back or sciatica nerve, she and the staff are always there for me. Thank you Centers For Pain Control for the amazing care you've been giving me!!!
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Always feel like I’m in good hands
Candace G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/20
Quick and painless. Double-header!
Laquita T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
I felt very comfortable and satisfying with the over all services.
Gary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Shot is very effective, only 1 day but feel much better
Dona B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Waited 2hrs to be seem. continually asked about bill sorry I live on as n it not a lot so I pay what I can there's been payments made n dont see on next bill .was told to give up xanax cuze of norco n then cut norco script now in constant pain n can't sleep at nite.just dont seem like level of care is what it use to be
Julie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Excellent Care. Dr. Ho Is the Very Best. Staff is Awesome. Love the Care I have received from Dr. Ho. Superb Dr. I work with Drs. I know a Amazing one when I see one.
Cynthia B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Thank you for providing exceptional service.
April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Ho is an exceptional physician. He is very thorough and he takes the time needed to make the patient feel comfortable with the procedure.
Johnny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
Everyone there are friendly and they do their job very well.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
The staff and Dr. Puranik are all attentive and kind. I appreciated everyone explaining everything to me each step of the way and the follow up phone calls as well. The anesthesiologist was very kind and attentive as well.