REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very satisfying. Staff n Des. Were all very nice. Especially Dr. Mayfield n the nurse practitioners
Carolin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Maxfield took his time. And explained if the pain comes back too make sure I gave them a call.
Mary B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
He listened and we are trying to find a solution
Myfanwy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always a pleasure! Even though I struggle with everyday pain, everyone is so nice and friendky!
Raul B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very respectful I’m happy for the way to treat me and I will recommend all my friends the new felt like I’m getting thank you
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional.
Melinda K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
I am so glad I could get pain relief from my severe arthritic shoulder, until I have surgery. Everyone was so helpful and easy to talk to.
Connie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Totally AWESOME!! Dr. Puranik is absolutely wonderful and with him and his team I am in great hands!!!!
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Very caring and knowledgeable
Verna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
Great job
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very good! and also very polite! I understood how she explained everything to me and she was patient with all my questions.
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
On time and well prepared for my visit
Bernadette A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
The telehealth calls/visits were MUCH BETTER. Had to take the day off of work & then was there for a little over 2 hours. But Julie’s great though
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
We had good discussion and needs were listened to, as were my fears. This is what I desired.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
I’m pleased with the caring and friendly staff. Thank you all
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very nice staff made sure my paper work was in order.
Cara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Julie was very thorough with questions and concerns. The only thing that bothered me somewhat was the lack of privacy. I could hear all conversations through the walls as if they were in the same room.
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Great atmosphere for what I was doing.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Puranik asked how I was the next day after a procedure. He also asked if I had any questions or problems afterwards. He really does care about his patients.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service