REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6061 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6061 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good
Ruth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Today's visit was very good I got right in and ride out with no problem it was a five-star experience
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr is always on point. Very understanding
William G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Everyone there was extremely professional today for a change
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been a patient at the Center of pain for quite some sometime and my experience there has always been pleasant never rude...I have alot of chronic pain in my body daily due to spinal stenosis,pvd,and other neuromuscular problems...this is the place to go!!!!! My nurse that works with me is Samara Rudar she works under Dr.Puranik and is very skilled, organized,fantastic in her work, very compassionate, kind, understanding, listens to you carefully with giving you the best answers to her acknowledgment if you have questions,does not rush, and is there to help you Center of Pain staff is wonderful never rude or ignorant to patients..I highly recommend anyone to come and give Center of Pain a chance and please ask for Samara Ruder you won't be sorry for the amazing help that awaits for you !!!!!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
I made a mistake on the np it is Julie that I saw, and I really liked her
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Same as usual, i like to np Susan
Jamie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
always good visits with CPC! Julie really understands my situation and works with me to minimize my Norco use while providing other alternatives for pain Management!
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Fabulous! never wait long for appointments. Julie is very friendly, professional and efficient! All staff are always friendly and helpful. The office now has WIFI for patient use too!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
She listened to what I had to say
Dixie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
This was my first consult. Everyone was really nice and helpful.
Tara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Everyone took the time to listen to my needs and make my appointment a good visit
Jenny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Maxfield is always professional. He actually listens to my concerns and acts upon them.
Ursula H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
MY APPT WITH NURSE RUDER WAS GOOD TODAY ALK TGINGA WAS COVERD
Timmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I love doctors who listen to you, who explained things, and who work with you with a plan on getting you better. Best doctors around.
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
It was great, no waiting. April Donald, was very good and caring! Felt like she was truly concerned.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Very understanding of my problem and explained upcoming procedure
Jennifer W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Didn't wait long. Staff did a thorough review of my chart, offered suggestions.
Judy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Sumara is awesome!! She listens and takes her time with her patient. I highly recommend her!!