REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6061 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6061 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Arthur A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Everything was on-time and was treated very professionally
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
Julie is VERY polite and super friendly and professional. I would recommend her to my family and friends anytime!
Annette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
My first time here and the staff was friendly and professional which made me feel comfortable talking with the nurse about my health issues. She showed me care and concern about understanding my health. Short wait for the doctor to show. About 2 minutes! Friendly entrance into the room and I was relieved to hear his knowledge on understanding my painful body. I got more than I could ask for because he has a plan to make me better! I got in my truck and thought. Hey! I'm actually smiling!! I forgot about my aches and pains and thought...I am so lucky. God sent me down the right road today! Thank ya
Darryl R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very nice and professional staff. Couldn’t imagine life without them.
Lenora S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very nice and caring.
Albert P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
She listened and gave me directions to the sources that may help me more with my many pain issues.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everything went fine
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Fantastic everything on time
Michaele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
It was very good. The people are very considerate. Still wish we good do visits from home. Especially when it's just a routine visit
Bernadine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Ho and staff are always amazing and courteous. Never ever have had any issues.
Nikkisha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
She always listens to my pain and she is very thorough in explaining and giving me instructions on what's best for me to carryout in reaching my goals to better health.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Fantastic
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr.Brian Maxfield made our visit very interesting on the subject of the Stimulation Therapy. Very easy to talk with.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Julie Stein is a very caring person and listened to my concerns.
Jeffrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and sincere.
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
This was the first time April & I met face to face. Prior to that it was Virtual. We discussed the outcome of an injection I received on Aug 13 for left leg sciatica. However, a week after getting the injection I tested positive for COVID. Because of the overall body pain due to COVID-19, I was not able to detect relief from the injection. She suggested waiting a month to revisit. I liked her professionalism & concerns.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Very nice and easy check in, I feel I was heard and well taken care of.
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Wonderful friendly people who care about me.
Mark R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
What I expected.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
He was very thorough as to what would take place. He made sure all my meds were correct. During our conversation I learned the procedure wasn't going to be done in that visit. I responded with disappointment because I was told differently. That I needed to have someone with me to drive me home. And that we had been there for two hours already. He told me he would be right back which he was and arranged for me to have my procedure. I was elated. Good doctor, good man