Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

540 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 540 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy C.
Submitted 07/21/21
There was a long wait. But other than that it was ok.
Sheila B.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Puranik listen to you,that really makes the difference
Julius E.
Submitted 07/21/21
They have a wonderful team and the girls are beautiful and you won't feel a thing
Brandi D.
Submitted 07/20/21
He is a very patient doctor that takes time to find out what’s wrong with you.
Angela S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very Knowledgeable and had a great personality
Stephanie C.
Submitted 07/20/21
April is very thorough and explains things so you can understand easily. She walked me through the treatment plan and helped me feel comfortable with it.
Dawn C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Julie Stein is a very caring and compassionate and she takes the time try and help me.
Chrystal B.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very friendly and answer all our guestions.
Kriste E.
Submitted 07/20/21
Mrs Ruder is always on top of things!
Tammy M.
Submitted 07/20/21
She was very patient and checked things well
Nikki C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Was the best injection I’ve had in my entire life! The nurse that did my IV was fantastic and I didn’t feel a thing! The doctor that administered my sedation listen to my past experience and was able to give me the perfect amount! Fantastic experience!
Glenda R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very satisfying. Staff n Des. Were all very nice. Especially Dr. Mayfield n the nurse practitioners
Carolin B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Maxfield took his time. And explained if the pain comes back too make sure I gave them a call.
Mary B.
Submitted 07/19/21
He listened and we are trying to find a solution
Myfanwy S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always a pleasure! Even though I struggle with everyday pain, everyone is so nice and friendky!
Raul B.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very respectful I’m happy for the way to treat me and I will recommend all my friends the new felt like I’m getting thank you
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/19/21
Very professional.
Melinda K.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am so glad I could get pain relief from my severe arthritic shoulder, until I have surgery. Everyone was so helpful and easy to talk to.
Connie Y.
Submitted 07/18/21
Totally AWESOME!! Dr. Puranik is absolutely wonderful and with him and his team I am in great hands!!!!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very caring and knowledgeable