Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry J.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent care
Marshal F.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everyone was very nice and knew what they were doing
Nikola B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Good
Toni S.
Submitted 08/26/22
I love Samara, she has excellent bed side manners and is very informative. She makes sure you understand what’s going to take place with your continuing care and will direct you to the best treatment possible. The most important thing about her is that she listens too me. Thanks Samara Ruder
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/26/22
Awesome Dr and staff
Jason B.
Submitted 08/26/22
Everything was fine
Ernest R.
Submitted 08/26/22
Very good
Cynthia E.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr was easy to talk with. Explained everything
Katherine V.
Submitted 08/25/22
Great group of doctors!! They take great care of me! The treatments work out good.I am tired ! I have had 11 major surgery since 2018. They r helping me. It works! And I had my veins done in my legs ,the best thing I have ever done ! They were so painful before.better then my 2 knees I have done They still hurt.Thank u! Doctors!
Rochelle S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Maxfield was very thorough with his exam and answered any questions that I had.
Chandra M.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very caring
Jason T.
Submitted 08/25/22
Maryann S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Good
Pamela L.
Submitted 08/25/22
It's a nice place and a very nice doctor he changed his time takes care of each patient right
Lorraine B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very polite staff. Doctor listens
Kimberly A.
Submitted 08/25/22
I just feel like they think my pain isn't that bad it's disheartening I want more than anything to find out what is going on with hips, between my legs I can't handle this pain ,I'm over extreme by pain I want that back lead maybe there's hope because I'm 54 and shouldn't have these problems
Joan S.
Submitted 08/25/22
it was pleasant
Darryl R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and caring.
Vergil R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very informative I was very happy.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 08/25/22
Love the nurses and Dr Puranik they always listens as needed for my pain. The only thing that was bad at my last appointment was waiting to be seen.