Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2603 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2603 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonnie L.
Submitted 07/07/22
He is very apologetic if he accidentally hurts you and he has a very good bedside when he is talking to you and explaining what procedure he is going to do at your next injection. Thank you Doctor Maxfield.
Glenn F.
Submitted 07/07/22
I like how the doctor operates and the steps he take for my well-being
Sandra C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr .was great . Proceture not so good . I couldn’t stand the pain and had to stop .
Dennis B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always friendly and professional!
Rebecca A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Waiting time took awhile but I was late due to a train.......Samara was great as she explained the procedure of my up coming procedure and was satisfied with her answers ty
Cynthia N.
Submitted 07/07/22
I absolutely adore Samara! She is the real deal to me. She is genuinely concerned for her patients. She does everything she can to help me manage my pain, and I have alot of pain! I most definitely would recommend her for anyone in serious pain. She will figure out a path for you and it will work, at least for me She does.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good
Raul B.
Submitted 07/07/22
She’s very nice and she explains yourself very well and she’s real MANOR I respect that and her
Rochelle A.
Submitted 07/07/22
Quick and pleasant! Thank you!
Susan L.
Submitted 07/07/22
She is a very nice lady who listens to what I have to say and looks like she is interested in what it is that I am saying! I like her!
Tamara H.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very nice and listens attently!
Melody O.
Submitted 07/07/22
Best doctor I've seen in the last 11 years regarding my chronic back pain and other issues that have come up due to spinal fusion surgery. He listens and takes in my opinions opinions and advice as well as his own hes not one to tell you what to do but more or less ask you what you would like to do with his expertise. Thank you for being such a fantastic doctor and keep up the excellent work
Lisa B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Pleasant
Frances S.
Submitted 07/06/22
Awesome staff and Dr. R. Puranik was amazing offering newer procedures for my back problem.! So glad we came to your clinic.!!
Charmane M.
Submitted 07/06/22
My visits are always pleasant. The doctor listens to my concerns and always try to find a way to help me get the best comfort. They follow up to make sure you're feeling better and if not, they don't just dismiss the problem but try something else to help. I appreciate the patience in understanding my pain.
Sandra R.
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Martha B.
Submitted 07/05/22
Good
Sam K.
Submitted 07/05/22
Everything was good and timely. And very professional
Melissa A.
Submitted 07/05/22
Doctor is very understanding
Tammi W.
Submitted 07/05/22
He listens and tries his hardest to help my pain