Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2604 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2604 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Continuous education, treatment, updates and Compassionate care regarding my medical condition was provided by Dr. Ho & his medical staff during my visit 07-11-2022. Introduced to Kristin, the new office manager & during team meeting, discussed going forward with Casemanagement & further treatments.
Corinne S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very plessant
George F.
Submitted 07/11/22
Clean friendly and professional
Betty S.
Submitted 07/11/22
Caring
William K.
Submitted 07/11/22
Great
Charles T.
Submitted 07/10/22
Always happy with my visit, very professional
Yolanda C.
Submitted 07/09/22
He was fine. I will let you know, on mine next appointment.
Mary H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Ho and staff are wonderful to work with. Highly recommend.
William K.
Submitted 07/09/22
Actually listens to patients
Linda H.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr Ho is great , would definitely recommend to anyone who needs help managing their pain.
Margaret B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Answered questions to make me understand
Donna C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Helpful and kind
Lashuna J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Selena Velasco, NP is very easy to talk to.
Karen L.
Submitted 07/08/22
Very nice people
Eliezer M.
Submitted 07/08/22
I have a wonderful day today With You people And I have a excellences and wanther full Experience with my Doctor he is the Best Doctor I Ever have God Bless him for Ever and Ever Amen
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 07/08/22
They told me at least 10 times that I was too heavy for them to lift onto the bed in the operating room. One time would’ve been plenty.
Wayne M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Ok did not get all medicine updates
David J.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr.Ho was great!! He listened thoroughly to my concerns and addressed them!! Greatly appreciated!!
Susan B.
Submitted 07/08/22
I waited too long to see the dr and when I did finally see him it was for a few min. Very nice dr, just wished I wasn't in such pain and starving that I was ready to leave and didn't ask questions. Should of made the hubby stay with me. Ugh!!
Earl W.
Submitted 07/07/22
Very courteous, friendly and took enough time to go over all issues.