Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2603 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2603 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 07/14/22
He spends time talklng to you and he listened to what your saying.very nice doctor and has a great bed side manner about him.
Constance S.
Submitted 07/13/22
I felt very comfortable that my issues were taken seriously. The staff was very friendly and understanding. I was very pleased with my visit.
Richard J.
Submitted 07/13/22
I live in Illinois and I wasn't able to find a clinic that could treat my condition
Annette Z.
Submitted 07/13/22
in and out quickly... the staff is fri
Lil B.
Submitted 07/13/22
IT WAS JUST FINE.
Karlene S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Grt
John G.
Submitted 07/13/22
The doctor keeps me informed and treats me for my conditions very well. totally satisfied
Henry B.
Submitted 07/13/22
I like the way he take his time and talk to his patients. And he is very Thero
Nick M.
Submitted 07/13/22
Took plenty of time wanted know every detail
Debra H.
Submitted 07/13/22
She was so easy to talk with as well as not being in a hurry to get clients out.
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Extremely long wait yesterday
Karlene S.
Submitted 07/13/22
Grt
Jolene M.
Submitted 07/12/22
I was regarded with respect & felt that all staff members were truly pleased to be of assistance to me. Questions by me were answered in a timely -and understandable fashion- it’s not every day that Customer Care is promptly & knowledgeably given to all customers!
Rebekah M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very short wait time and I love how kind the entire staff is!
Pauline W.
Submitted 07/12/22
I will put my input on ,after my procedure
Valentin L.
Submitted 07/12/22
FAST WIRH THE VISIT EXPLAINED EVERYTHING WELL.
Chelso G.
Submitted 07/12/22
U know what ur doing smart good work
Jameson R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Ho explained everything carefully and was very knowledgeable
Rose T.
Submitted 07/12/22
he was professional and polite.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/12/22
Continuous education, treatment, updates and Compassionate care regarding my medical condition was provided by Dr. Ho & his medical staff during my visit 07-11-2022. Introduced to Kristin, the new office manager & during team meeting, discussed going forward with Casemanagement & further treatments.