REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6076 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6076 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
She is easy to talk to. And very nice
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was great.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very Professional @ Caring about my condition on my follow up visit
Miquell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleased with services rendered.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome interventions for pain control.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome pre and post care. Procedures help me to continue to function.
Cindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor has always made sure I was comfortable and meet my needs!
Shalini S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Good doctor
Tracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Puranik always listens and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients have the attention and care necessary to relieve if not alleviate the chronic pain that can be at times debilitating or disabling so that you can continue on in life. I am thankful he is my Dr.
Aaron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
It went well. So far the medication is helping with the stabbing pain although it's not working for the overall pain.
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor was awesome. She had a lot of knowledge as to the pain I was feeling. She took her time to and explained things which I appreciate at.
Susan S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was extremely nice. Great listeners. Very professional. I would highly recommend to a friend.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
They were very nice and very helpful
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional, offered treatment options. Thanks Ms April...
Theresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Everything was very nice and professional. Every one was friendly and helpful.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Very courteous office workers and nurses too. I would recommend them for help. They are very good listeners and very helpful.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Puranik was,very thorough with his explanation s
Julie G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything went well.