REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6076 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6076 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Very good
Marjorie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Treated well as always and very friendly staff. Thorough and have scheduled follow up treatment.
Talia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Amazing doctor listens very well and is very nice and easy to talk to
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Always a cleanliness and professional visit
Sandra M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Just getting started but satisfied overall
Milagros B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Good
Jeff R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
They did a vary good job
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Very good thanks
Sheila D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
She was a new Dr for me So I don’t really know her.
Aimee G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Had a good visit!
Basel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
I am always happy with my treatment the doctors the nurses and even the staff treats she was such respect and everything is explained very thoroughly I appreciate their work
Murvin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Excellent she knows what she is doing !!!!
Kenneth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Can't recommend anyone better to have take care of your health. She honestly cares and always seems to take the time to listen to all of your questions and concerns. So glad I found Centers for Pain Control.
Gevie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Dr April she listen to what I had to stay and she's very concern about my health and how to help me
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice. Was seen on time and was pleased with the explanations.
Jimmy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Very nice nurses and staff Dr was conserned
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I don’t get my pain lol! I’m still hearting bad !!!! When will I get my pain medicine ??!!?
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Samara was very nice and concerned and explained a lot about what is affecting what and helped me realize with the x-ray of my shoulder that I had a lot going on in there that I didn't even think about with my neck and elbow going on.
Kimberly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I feel as I finally got some validation on my condition with the neck shoulder elbow kind of thing all going on with having the x-ray of my shoulder done to see that this is what's happening now.