REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
5904 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 5904 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
As always Dr. Ho listened to my problems and between us we determine the treatment. I always feel I’ve accomplished something when I leave.
Thomas W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good they always have my best interest in mind .
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I love Dr. Ho and the care he provides. My only complaint is the amount of time spent in the office. A more streamline process would be appreciated by patients in pain. Telephone or video appointments being offered when applicable to relieve long office wait times.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Pleasant nice people
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
He's a straight forward person and don't beat around the bush when it comes to your health issues. That's what alot of doctors should take notes and learn from him.
Rosalinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
I'm not rushed. She is professional. Will get back to me quickly for any questions I have. Easy to get along with. Seems as if she knows what she is doing.
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Geat service
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Good
Dyana K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Staff are very professional and at the same time have empathy knowing the reason your there is seeking help for the pain your in. I am in a lot of back and neck pain currently and the team is working hard to help me. I do wish appointments were not so far apart though.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Nice to have a Dr. That cares. Let me speak and actually listen to my needs. Beginning of a great relationship. I have actual health issues he listened to all of them and is helping me instead of telling me what procedure to do. He tells me options we speak what is best to get quality of life for me. Thank you
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Everyone is very friendly and helpful ever since I've been seeing the doctor I haven't had any pain in my back and if I do it's probably a 3 out of 10
Benjamin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very Helpful
Ronald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Too strict on guidelines but atlases it helps. I am in more pain that I should have to endure because I take Xanax for 40sh years for severe panic disorder. Was on a bit more pain meds for 3 years new with any problems and helped a lot till cpc change of doctors. I like him but too strict
Jim V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
It was brief but complete. I was well satisfied with my visit.
Michael A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
If your not in Really Bad Pain, you’ve came to the right Place. But times are Bad and Getting Worse ! We need to vote in some Doctors to run for President, they’re Always Right ! TY.
Darla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Always treated very kind and nice by the staff and Doctors!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
A 10 everyone was helpful nice and professional. Dr Ho is awesome he is so positive and upbeat . And every thing was clearly explained to me in detail.
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Graet
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
He is one of the good ones. Very respectable and so full of knowledge. New age technology with old school values! Always a pleasure to come to their office!
Michelle N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Fast, love Dr. Puranik, he always takes the time to listen to me. Secretaries are always so nice and helpful