REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6045 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6045 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I have many compression fractures. Dr. Ho is the first physician I have seen to give me any relief and hope.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Friendly and no long waits
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr maxfield informs the patients of everything at the time of the procedure what he is going and explains what actually the medicine is doing inside of your body to try to explain the best way he can about what is happening with the procedure. He also will give you the pros and the cons and the difference in some of the medicines and what they will do versus another medicine that he could try , he's very informational for the patient.
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Great staff and Dr always great service
Kathleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
The people are very professional and kind. I feel comfortable when there and at ease. The doctor is concerned about my condition. Great place for treatment!
Travis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
They're always kind of nice
Carrie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
She listens to my concerns and addresses all of my questions and works to try to minimize the pain as best as she can
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very please
Karen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very friendly nurses and Doctors
Tamam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent care
Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Excellent
Michele M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Absolutely amazing!!
Penny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It's very nice and very helpful
James I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Was so painless receiving the injections
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Very knowledgeable and very nice
Kurt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
always a pleasure to visit
Stacy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
She is always great to deal with and very patient with me.
Shantray H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
It was ok for Mt first time..but will recommend it to others
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I think Dr. Puranik is a great doctor. Cares if you are in pain.
Gwendolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Comfortable