Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

3024 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3024 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki G.
Submitted 10/04/21
The visit was good. Was very understanding about me not calling in my er visit as I had just lost my mom. Works well with me.
Darcell R.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Maxfield is awesome
Karen M.
Submitted 10/04/21
Julie stein was wonderful the staff is great and they get things done
Yolanda C.
Submitted 10/04/21
They made me very comfortable, explained everything so I could understand
Diane W.
Submitted 10/04/21
She was very friendly and knowledgeable...
Rhonda T.
Submitted 10/04/21
I like the way Dr. Maxfield came up with a plan for my back pain right away. I’m excited to see what happens in the near future.
Linda K.
Submitted 10/04/21
April was on time, greeted me remembered what we had talked about my last visits from them gave me a very truthful analysis of my care and what was available to me . Together we came up with a great program of care. She is so great to me and truthful , I love her !
Lashawn H.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very helpful
Mary Y.
Submitted 10/04/21
Very pleased with Dr Maxfield and the office staff during my visit.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/04/21
Pleasent and helpful
Kenneth A.
Submitted 10/04/21
Everyone was very polite and the office visit was quick
Deborah B.
Submitted 10/04/21
He was very under standing. Thank agod someone is listening to me
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/02/21
was good and to the point
Patricia M.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is supper nice.you get seen by someone who cares really cares about you and who will help you anyway they can.
Mary E.
Submitted 10/01/21
It was good Although I was on time for my 1:00 appointment and sat in the office at least thirty mins before the Dr came in.
Carrie P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Although my pain has been very bad Ms Donald understood and showed genuine concern. As much as I wish this could have been resolved she explained why the process has to go the way it does.
Tina T.
Submitted 10/01/21
I am sore ok
Judy F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Samara is very sweet and sympathetic
Edward P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone was helpful and professional.
Luci F.
Submitted 10/01/21
Everyone is always pleasant and professional. They take time to listen.