Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2604 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2604 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melinda K.
Submitted 07/19/21
I am so glad I could get pain relief from my severe arthritic shoulder, until I have surgery. Everyone was so helpful and easy to talk to.
Connie Y.
Submitted 07/18/21
Totally AWESOME!! Dr. Puranik is absolutely wonderful and with him and his team I am in great hands!!!!
Sarah C.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very caring and knowledgeable
Verna T.
Submitted 07/18/21
Great job
Luis D.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very good! and also very polite! I understood how she explained everything to me and she was patient with all my questions.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/17/21
On time and well prepared for my visit
Bernadette A.
Submitted 07/17/21
The telehealth calls/visits were MUCH BETTER. Had to take the day off of work & then was there for a little over 2 hours. But Julie’s great though
John E.
Submitted 07/17/21
We had good discussion and needs were listened to, as were my fears. This is what I desired.
George C.
Submitted 07/17/21
I’m pleased with the caring and friendly staff. Thank you all
Larry S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very nice staff made sure my paper work was in order.
Cara S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Julie was very thorough with questions and concerns. The only thing that bothered me somewhat was the lack of privacy. I could hear all conversations through the walls as if they were in the same room.
Scott M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Great atmosphere for what I was doing.
Ann G.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Puranik asked how I was the next day after a procedure. He also asked if I had any questions or problems afterwards. He really does care about his patients.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a nice visit I like Dr. Ho
Heather P.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a procedure done and they talk you through it make sure you’re OK and let you know everything that’s going on and that’s what makes me feel comfortable and recommend people to go to Center of Pain Control & Vein Care
David S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great care from Dr. Ho and his crew!
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant
Dorothy M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everything was explained and the Doctor and staff did their best tomake me as comfortable as possible. They were very knowledgeable .
Koni S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thank you all!!