Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2603 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2603 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian C.
Submitted 09/21/21
I love that Samara listened to me and understands how I have to live. Severe pain alters your life and your family that loves you. Samara empathizes with that and tries to help. And that is very much appreciated.
Michelle J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Julie is very nice and understanding. Julie listens to what you have to say and will make a plan to address your needs.
Karen B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very caring understanding and she listens to you and what you have to say then tries to find best solution for the issue.
Carmen H.
Submitted 09/20/21
April truly cares about my well-being and gets things done quickly!
Peter F.
Submitted 09/20/21
Quick, not a long wait and friendly
Melinda K.
Submitted 09/20/21
Having severe osteoarthritis in my right shoulder. She has help me tremendously with pain medication while I am preparing for my surgery.
Mary V.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone in the office is very polite and professional.
Betty B.
Submitted 09/20/21
She is easy to talk to. And very nice
Jeanette B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was great.
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Robert B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very Professional @ Caring about my condition on my follow up visit
Miquell M.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleased with services rendered.
Jason S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome interventions for pain control.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome pre and post care. Procedures help me to continue to function.
Cindy A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor has always made sure I was comfortable and meet my needs!
Shalini S.
Submitted 09/17/21
Good doctor
Tracey K.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Puranik always listens and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients have the attention and care necessary to relieve if not alleviate the chronic pain that can be at times debilitating or disabling so that you can continue on in life. I am thankful he is my Dr.
Aaron C.
Submitted 09/16/21
It went well. So far the medication is helping with the stabbing pain although it's not working for the overall pain.
Annie L.
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor was awesome. She had a lot of knowledge as to the pain I was feeling. She took her time to and explained things which I appreciate at.