Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2604 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2604 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annie L.
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor was awesome. She had a lot of knowledge as to the pain I was feeling. She took her time to and explained things which I appreciate at.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was extremely nice. Great listeners. Very professional. I would highly recommend to a friend.
Bruce H.
Submitted 09/16/21
They were very nice and very helpful
David D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Very knowledgeable and professional, offered treatment options. Thanks Ms April...
Theresa R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everything was very nice and professional. Every one was friendly and helpful.
Sharon O.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very courteous office workers and nurses too. I would recommend them for help. They are very good listeners and very helpful.
William K.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Puranik was,very thorough with his explanation s
Julie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Everything went well.
Corinne C.
Submitted 09/15/21
She was very nice and understood my pain
John G.
Submitted 09/15/21
My appointment with Julie was once again great. Answered all my questions and concerns. As always I'm completely satisfied.Thank you Julie and staff
Faith J.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Ho and his team is Wonderful. Always smiling and greeting people that makes your day brighter. The respect they have for their patients are incredible. I would recommend them to others. Thanks you all keep up the good work.
Nasiba H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Puranik helps me a lot with my severe scoliosis Have such a bad spine I understand what any one can do
Dale N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice and helpful
Rudy S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very friendly to work with
Bernadette A.
Submitted 09/15/21
It went MUCH SMOOTHER & FASTER this time!
William N.
Submitted 09/15/21
Nice to be back in office . The lady’s are always helping out. Forgot my glasses made sure I was all good on reading . Friendly great staff
Herbert G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great visit. Ask everything. Genuinely caring. Love Everybody there.
Jeanne M.
Submitted 09/14/21
We had discussed various procedures and problems. She listened to my concerns and respected my decisions.
Ronald S.
Submitted 09/14/21
The visit went as well as expected, need more tests to figure out what's wrong
Denise S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very understanding