Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

736 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 736 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George C.
Submitted 07/17/21
I’m pleased with the caring and friendly staff. Thank you all
Larry S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very nice staff made sure my paper work was in order.
Cara S.
Submitted 07/17/21
Julie was very thorough with questions and concerns. The only thing that bothered me somewhat was the lack of privacy. I could hear all conversations through the walls as if they were in the same room.
Scott M.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very professional. Great atmosphere for what I was doing.
Ann G.
Submitted 07/11/21
Dr. Puranik asked how I was the next day after a procedure. He also asked if I had any questions or problems afterwards. He really does care about his patients.
Donna S.
Submitted 07/05/21
Excellent service
Lisa C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a nice visit I like Dr. Ho
Heather P.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a procedure done and they talk you through it make sure you’re OK and let you know everything that’s going on and that’s what makes me feel comfortable and recommend people to go to Center of Pain Control & Vein Care
David S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great care from Dr. Ho and his crew!
Timothy H.
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant
Dorothy M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Everything was explained and the Doctor and staff did their best tomake me as comfortable as possible. They were very knowledgeable .
Koni S.
Submitted 06/23/21
Thank you all!!
Tammy B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Brown & Bridget are Super Hero's! They make a GREAT team! To sum it up in an nutshell....they are AMAZING!
Donna A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Everything went very smoothly, staff were all friendly and upbeat...
Carmen H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Maxfield explains everything and is a great doctor.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was very nice
Darren M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Some things should have been explained a little more
Randy M.
Submitted 06/08/21
very professional and friendly
Doretha C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Okay
Connie Y.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Rohit Puranik is absolutely wonderful and the staff couldn't be any better!!! I love them all and they really do everything they can for my pain management!!! Thank GOD for them!