REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6010 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6010 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I had a nice visit I like Dr. Ho
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a procedure done and they talk you through it make sure you’re OK and let you know everything that’s going on and that’s what makes me feel comfortable and recommend people to go to Center of Pain Control & Vein Care
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Always great care from Dr. Ho and his crew!
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Pleasant
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everything was explained and the Doctor and staff did their best tomake me as comfortable as possible. They were very knowledgeable .
Koni S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Thank you all!!
Tammy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Brown & Bridget are Super Hero's! They make a GREAT team! To sum it up in an nutshell....they are AMAZING!
Donna A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Everything went very smoothly, staff were all friendly and upbeat...
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Maxfield explains everything and is a great doctor.
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Everyone was very nice
Darren M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Some things should have been explained a little more
Randy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
very professional and friendly
Doretha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Okay
Connie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr.Rohit Puranik is absolutely wonderful and the staff couldn't be any better!!! I love them all and they really do everything they can for my pain management!!! Thank GOD for them!
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Maxfield did a good job on my shot. He explained everything to me and was very not nice and helpful.
Mychal F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
awsome
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr.puralik is the best thank you
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I have been a patient of Dr.Prasad for quite sometime,My experience with Dr.Prasad is that he is very caring,concern,listens carefully to what you say, compassionate to the pain your going thru..Dr. Prasad is very perfessional, definitely knows his skills of being a great vein doctor...Dr. Prasad and his staff you will find to be very polite, not rude in any way and very helpful!!! Dr.Prasad nurse salena is fantastic also works right along with Dr.Prasad very on top of things of receiving your test results or any questions you may have... I recommend Dr. Prasad to anyone.. I have no complaints and am very satisfied with all he has done for me and I'm sure others !!!!! You will have no worries or be disappointed with Dr.Prasad and his staff at the Center of pain and vein control in Munster, Indiana
Conrad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Nurses are friendly. They try to get you in and out as fast as possible. Clean place.
David O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Been going to the pain center for a few years now and today 05/06/21was the first time I have met Dr. B. Maxfield. Dr. Maxfield was Very understanding, personal, Knowledgeable and cared. He actually listen to my Problems and adjusted my medication. I’m glad you have him on your team. Thanks Dr. Maxfield.. Dr. Hoe is also a great Personal doctor that takes his time and explains what he is doing for procedures