REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6061 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6061 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very easy to understand dr. Stein of my upcoming treatment plan in what the Outlook of the future results May bring me very well understanded doctor in a doctor that also carries what many doctors do no longer have today is sympathy listening and total understanding
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
They're very nice there they take care of you very good very clean Place sanitized and everything I would recommend this to anyone that needs help with pain
Sergio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Nice service
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Puranik is thorough in his exams and explanations. Did very good lumbar medial branch blocks and steroid injection.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
mi experience was great wasn't there to long kinda sorta in and out...
Gregory R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Center for Pain are very thorough and professional in the care their patients receive. Great staff from the front desk to procedure room.
Danny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
My experience this week was 100% better now that I got to see Samara in person rather than doxy( face time) Samara is very detailed & always takes as much time needed with me.
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I really appreciate how everyone treats me when I walk in the door and the doctors being right on top of my issues and getting things taken care of to get my pain controlled.
Jeremiah C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
I like having her as my pain specialist. She cares about me and I don't feel like I'm just another patient.
Mauro C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Pleasant,Finally, speedy And above all professional.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a good
Melinda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
She was super friendly and fixed any issues I had that same day.
Kathleen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
They were very carding.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Cares about my well being very friendly
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Very professional and did not have to wait hours and hours
Ronald S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
She listens very well about my pain and the things going on to try and help me
Dale G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
While very busy office today and waited 30 min past appt time, service and staff were very friendly and helpful as always.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Was good office visit. Answered all my questions
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent NP good job