REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6061 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6061 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great to work with.
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
As a new patient & being my first time at any pain management facility, was very satisfied with visit. Staff was friendly, minimal wait time in lobby & exam room. Dr. Maxfield was pleasant, informative & sympathetic, his long term plan for me personally seems sensible & responsible.
Sabrina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great service
Tracy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Listens well, explains everything in detail. Easy to communicate with. I feel that he believes me and doesn't look down on me or make me feel like I'm not being heard. Been with him for nine months now, and have had a great experience everytime.
Ginette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Thank God Julie helping me. She has done so much. Plus I loved my experience with the chiropractors and the PT young lady.
Kurt W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Great
Bill H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr was one of the nicest Dr I have met. I would highly recommend him
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Didn't wait long,and very professional.
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Professional, caring, great listener.
Patricia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Good, she seems to listen to me
Dean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very happy with my procedures ,ultrasounds follow~ups and with your staff professionalism and support. Thanks
Cassandra B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Pleasent, so far ,my dr. Seemed to be interested in me,not just another person coming through her office.
Garrel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Excellent as always
Angela B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Julie is wonderful. She takes the time to to listen to you then wants to solve the problem. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Staff is the best!
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very happy with how it went. Easy to talk with.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Wonderful experience
Dennis L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Overall a pleasant experience. The nursing staff was competant, considerate,+and maintained a calm atmophere.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I have had great results from the care I have been given.
Mary Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Very satisfied with my visit.