Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3379 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3379 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Accurate, professional, and compassionate. Highly recommend Dr Puranik to anyone in pain
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Dr Puranik was straightforward and accurate in his evaluation of my mri and has always had my best interests as his focal point with each step in helping me manage my pain. I've recommended him to friends and family for many years and will continue to do so
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I was seen right away very friendly check in. Also helpful. Every one is professional and my needs were met. Thank you
Charlotte C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Great eye contact with patient along with communication skills.
Brandi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
The doctors there really try and help you rather than just handing you medicine I had a very good experience my doctor was Brian Maxfield who is a great doctor everyone in the office is nice and friendly offices are clean . Great doctors great staffing all-around wonderful experience.
William K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
It's good to be face to face again
Lahonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Wonderful
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Friendly staff they remember your name and treat you respectfully. They really seem to care
Maria O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Never had a problem since I've been going here : )
Julie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
April was prepared and ready for my appt. she was kind and attentive to my needs. Would highly recommend.
Laura F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Julie Stein and the rest of the Drs and staff are professional and friendly. I've gone threw many procedures Ms. Stein and staff helped make it happen! They don't give up on there patients like most Drs do these days. Thank you to all at CPC.
Diana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
I like to listen she is a great nurse practitioner I really like her she listens to me
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Anthony A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Good
Joni S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Wonderful as always
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Very patient and informative. Listens to my concerns.
Yolanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Everything is fine
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Staff and dr were attentive and thorough
Tammy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
There was a long wait. But other than that it was ok.
Sheila B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr.Puranik listen to you,that really makes the difference