Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3379 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3379 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very caring understanding and she listens to you and what you have to say then tries to find best solution for the issue.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
April truly cares about my well-being and gets things done quickly!
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Quick, not a long wait and friendly
Melinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Having severe osteoarthritis in my right shoulder. She has help me tremendously with pain medication while I am preparing for my surgery.
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone in the office is very polite and professional.
Betty B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
She is easy to talk to. And very nice
Jeanette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone was great.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Good
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very Professional @ Caring about my condition on my follow up visit
Miquell M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Very pleased with services rendered.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome interventions for pain control.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Awesome pre and post care. Procedures help me to continue to function.
Cindy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Doctor has always made sure I was comfortable and meet my needs!
Shalini S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Good doctor
Tracey K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Puranik always listens and goes the extra mile to make sure his patients have the attention and care necessary to relieve if not alleviate the chronic pain that can be at times debilitating or disabling so that you can continue on in life. I am thankful he is my Dr.
Aaron C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
It went well. So far the medication is helping with the stabbing pain although it's not working for the overall pain.
Annie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
The doctor was awesome. She had a lot of knowledge as to the pain I was feeling. She took her time to and explained things which I appreciate at.
Susan S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was extremely nice. Great listeners. Very professional. I would highly recommend to a friend.
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
They were very nice and very helpful