Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3379 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3379 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I don’t get my pain lol! I’m still hearting bad !!!! When will I get my pain medicine ??!!?
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Samara was very nice and concerned and explained a lot about what is affecting what and helped me realize with the x-ray of my shoulder that I had a lot going on in there that I didn't even think about with my neck and elbow going on.
Kimberly M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I feel as I finally got some validation on my condition with the neck shoulder elbow kind of thing all going on with having the x-ray of my shoulder done to see that this is what's happening now.
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
There wasn't a very long wait, waiting to b called was pleasant.
Timmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Quality Drs that listen,care and explain the care that is givin.The best care around.I highly recommend Centers for pain clinic...don't waste your time looking any where else
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Good
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
April is just as pleasant in person as she was on the telehealth appointments. She listens to your concerns and acts accordingly. The entire staff during my visits was great. Thank you April and Adrian (sorry if misspelled), you're both great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very through and covered all of my main issues to resolve a plan to manage and control my pain
Charles I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
1st in person visit with April. Very knowledgeable and helps me understand everything. Very professional with the genuine personal touch.
Tiffany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Ruder was wonderful. Very happy that the problems I am having may actually get answers to
John E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everything went smooth and fine. Just as expected. Every experience I have had has been exactly as expected and that is very satisfying.
Linda T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
I didn’t have too long of waiting. Answered my questions
Roy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
It is always a pleasure for such wonderful service. The staff always greet you with a smile and keeps me will informed. I don’t know what I would do without their help . I wouldn’t be able to do no where near the stuff I can . My life would be miserable. Thank you for your excellent care . Roy West
Kenny P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
As always very helpful and caring every visit. Thankyou
Sheila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I really love everything now that the first Dr I had but now everyone is so sweet to me. Thank you for having me at your place.
Gary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very well organized. Everyone listens well. Efficient and quick. I felt the dr. Cared and wanted to help.
Brian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
I love that Samara listened to me and understands how I have to live. Severe pain alters your life and your family that loves you. Samara empathizes with that and tries to help. And that is very much appreciated.
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Julie is very nice and understanding. Julie listens to what you have to say and will make a plan to address your needs.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very caring understanding and she listens to you and what you have to say then tries to find best solution for the issue.
Carmen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
April truly cares about my well-being and gets things done quickly!