Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

2276 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2276 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Everyone is super nice and always helpful!
Louis C.
Submitted 06/04/22
Kind and well inform
Donna W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr Ho is great! He always knows the right questions to ask. He’s also thorough and compassionate. The staff are efficient and friendly.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/03/22
It was quick and easy.
Christosha M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Recently moved to the area & the Staff was very nice & helpful. My favorite part was all the diversity. Much appreciated! Dr.Ho was diligent & brutally honest. If your sensitive or need a “sweet” doctor to baby you, I would not recommend him. He is very blunt, straightforward, & to the point. It’s inconvenient for the pain I'm in at the moment, but i trust him to take the best care of all my issues as I've read in previous reviews. I respect him & I appreciate the way he works! Thanks!
Joan S.
Submitted 06/03/22
Excellent
Virgil L.
Submitted 06/03/22
Professional and friendly staff . Thank you for your great care .
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Love Dr Puranik. He is a good Doctor.
Kent J.
Submitted 06/03/22
The visit was fine the number of times I left messages to get an appointment was not really good
Deborah H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Waited for over an hour past my scheduled appointment before seeing the doctor. She spent five minutes in room with me. Then waited another 20 minutes for them to schedule the next appointment.
John V.
Submitted 06/02/22
Appointment was pleasant as usual. Samara Ruder is a great listener and always helpful.
Karen C.
Submitted 06/02/22
I was pleased with my follow up. Dr. Maxfield makes our conversations about the stimulator and other medical talk easy to understand, thank you very much.
Luis D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Julie is GREAT! She is such a good listener. Thank you Julie.
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very patient. Trying to help with my problem.
Ute D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very satisfied
Jezelle W.
Submitted 06/02/22
Pleasant and comfortable
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 06/02/22
The staff is always so polite and Dr Ho will spend time talking to his patients and discussing what’s the best option for you.
Patricia A.
Submitted 06/01/22
The waiting too long , but everything else was going well
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/01/22
My experience was very professional l was satisfied with my appointment
Sheila J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great job Dr. HO. Patient is doing good.