REFILL PRESCRIPTION
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
6076 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 6076 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Julie has given me human compassion in my days of pain! Thank you!
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Answered all questions very courteous
Kent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Chelsea is very qualified and also does a great job of listening
Tiffanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr. Mayfield listened to my concerns we took the necessary test and moved forward with the appropriate treatment for me. My pain is not perfect yet but I have gotten comfort from the care i received thank you!
Rosie D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
I FEEL THAT JULIE DID HER JOB AND CAN ONLY DO WHAT SHE IS ALLOWED. HOWEVER I CANNOT UNDERSTAND WHY I CANT GET SOME STRONGER PAIN MEIDCATION THEN LYRICA AND TRAMADOL. I THOUGHT IT WAS A PAIN MANAGEMENT , YOU ALL DID SHOTS AND ABLASIONS ON MY BACK TO NO AVAIL AND NEVER WOULD GIVE ME ANY MEDS FOR MY BACK
Dawn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr Maxfield is an excellent doctor who is very knowledgeable and considerate to your own needs.
Flora N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Maxfield is an excellent doctor and I am very happy that I took time to listen about the new procedure. I was not in any pain during my procedure. I am pleased.
Irma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very nice and attentive and actually took the time to talk and explain things
Lloyd P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Horrible is all I can say wrong medication very rude I would send my cat to see them need to close immediately
Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
They made me feel that I was there only patient.
Peter F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Procedure went very smoothly so far no post operative problems
Cathrine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Very nice people listens to what you have to say and helps you with what you need.
Tarra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr.Brian Maxfield did a good job on my shoulder.
Mark I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
HE HAS A NICE AND CAREING MANER ,HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!
Kim K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
When l express my concerns. Chelsea takes the time and listens.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Ho has taken care of my back and neck for several years and has kept me out of severe pain. My life has been more fulfilled because of Dr. Ho
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Chelsie was very warm, informative supportive and professional I prefer to be seen by her exclusively, but it seems they want to shuffle us around to different staff, which I think is counter productive I feel if a NP stays with certain patients, they would be more informed on their care, but the clinic have their reasons I guess
Cristina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I'm very happy with Julie Stein,as well as Dr pranic, and the staff treat me very well and are always on top of my needs when it comes to my pain in my back and neck. Their very good at what they do and are willing to help in any way they can.
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Maxfield and his staff are very professional and sympathetic to your needs. Highly recommend!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
The office staff and Dr. Ho are amazing