Request a refill for your prescription

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located across Northwest Indiana

4.76/5 Star Rating
3379 total reviews

Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3379 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Centers for Pain Control and Vein Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Maxfield is knowledgeable, and listens to you.
Doreen Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr Ho is the best. He listens to you and is very good at informing you what is going on. Staff is always friendly and helpful! I recommend him to everyone!
Dennis T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Good customer servide
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr Ho he is so polite and gets to the point.
Gary Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great doctor and staff. They are always wonderful to me and help me out with my problems.
Rochelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very friendly and a good listener
Brenda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Great doctor and great staff from start to finish
Bernice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very Informative and understanding
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The staff is always polite and helpful. Dr. Ho Is great. He’s always encouraging and has certainly helped me feel better
Donna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very good doctor and very friendly staff I would highly recommend Dr.Ho.
Dianna J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was fine.
Mary S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
wish the doctor would have looked at the x-ray
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
A very good experience with Dr. Maxfield as he listened and responded to my questions and concerns. Thank you Dr. Maxfield!
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
I have been treated by Dr. Ho for many years. He has help me to get through two very serious spinal surgeries with a minimum of pain. I would not want to go into any surgery without first speaking to him. He is compassionate and gifted.
Vada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr Ho has kept me out of severe pain for years, everyone there is always friendly and helpful
Damon V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Ho was generous with his time and I’m confident in his approach.Staff was thorough and courteous.
Diane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Understanding and helpful
Diane T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
He went over with me on working on the pain in my back with the injections leading to the nerve block , and he was open too if I had questions and listening .
Dennis T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Thanks
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
5 Stars says it all.